Cut Copy Release New Single, Announce European Tour Dates

Today, Cut Copy is proud to announce the release of the first commercial single from their new LP Zonoscope, “Take Me Over.” It’s available at all fine download outlets immediately, and will be dropped on 12” vinyl (with an awesome Alter sleeve) in the very near future. You can listen to it at SoundCloud.

In addition, we can now unveil the first leg of the massive Zonoscope World Tour, which will see the band traversing Europe.

The dates are as follows:

Thurs 3 March - Glasgow - Death Disco Special

Sat March 5th – Manchester – Now Wave @ Gorilla
Sun 6 March – London - The Forum
Tues 8 March - Oslo - Rockerfeller
Wed 9 March - Malmo - KB
Thurs 10 March – Copenhagen - Loppen
Fri 11 March – Stockholm - The Strand
Sat 12 March – Helsinki - House of Culture
Mon 14 March – Tallin - Rock Café
Wed 16 March - Berlin - Lido
Thurs 17 March - Koln - Gebaeude 9
Fri 18 March – Amsterdam - Melkweg
Sat 19 March - Paris - Nouveau Casino
Wed 23 March - Lisbon - Coliseum
Some tickets are still left for the Adelaide, Brisbane, and Perth stops, on the St Jerome’s Laneway Festival, which Cut Copy are headlining . The dates are below.
Fri 4 Feb – Brisbane – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival - Buy Tickets
Sat 5 Feb – Melbourne - St Jerome’s Laneway Festival - SOLD OUT
Sun 6 Feb – Sydney - St Jerome’s Laneway Festival - SOLD OUT
Fri 11 Feb – Adelaide - St Jerome’s Laneway Festival - Buy Tickets
Sat 12 Feb – Perth - St Jerome’s Laneway Festival - Buy Tickets
And if you feel like coming to Santiago, Chile for New Year's Eve...
Fri 31 Dec – Santiago, Chile @ Industria Cultural  - Buy Tickets
Zonoscope is out on Feb 4th in Australia, Feb 7th in Europe, and Feb 8th in North America.
Filters: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Lotus is set to celebrate the end of 2014 with four shows in...
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 13:08
Riot Fest exploded with a bang, and the fast action, hard hi...
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 09:50
After a long wait amidst the cancelled shows last summer and...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:52
From their debut performances at the Village Gate, a histori...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:30
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
3 months 3 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
4 months 1 week ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
6 months 1 week ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 3 weeks ago