Dark Star Orchestra Winter Tour Dates

Go see DSO this Winter!- for the Grateful Web

Dark Star Orchestra is hitting the road once again.  They will be playing shows in the midwest, Florida, and of course a Colorado tour! 

DSO WINTER TOUR DATES


Fri-Sat, Jan 27-28
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Info:(614) 228-3582
TICKETMASTER


 
Monday, Jan 30
Headliners Music Hall, Louisville, KY

Info:(502) 584-8088
ONLINE TIX


 
Tuesday, Jan 31
The Dame, Lexington, KY

Info:(859) 226-9004
ONLINE TIX


 
Wednesday, Feb 1
Bogart's, Cincinnati, OH

Info:(513) 281-8400
TICKETMASTER


 
Friday, Feb 3
Carolina Theatre, Greensboro, NC

Info:(336) 333-2605
ONLINE TIX


 
Saturday, Feb 4
Orange Peel, Asheville, NC

Info:(828) 225-5851
ONLINE TIX


 
Monday, Feb 6
Starr Hill Music Hall, Charlottesville, VA

Info:(434) 977-0017
ONLINE TIX


 
Tuesday, Feb 7
Starr Hill Music Hall, Charlottesville, VA

Info:(434) 977-0017
ONLINE TIX


 
Thursday, Feb 9
Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte, NC

Info:(704) 358-9298
ONLINE TIX WITH BOOMBOX


 
Fri-Sat, Feb 10-11
Lincoln Theater, Raleigh, NC

Info:(919) 821-7766
ONLINE TIX WITH BOOMBOX


 
Sunday, Feb 12
Outer Banks Brewing Station, Kill Devil Hills, NC

Info:(252) 449-2739


 
Tuesday, Feb 14
Headliners at Banana Joe's, Columbia, SC

Info:(803) 806-8250
ONLINE TIX


 
Thursday, Feb 16
The Music Farm, Charleston, SC

Info:(843) 853-3276
ONLINE TIX WITH BOOMBOX


 
Fri-Sat, Feb 17-18
Variety Playhouse Theater, Atlanta, GA

Info:(404) 521-1786
TICKETMASTER WITH BOOMBOX


 
Sunday, Feb 19
Freebird Cafe, Jacksonville, FL

Info:(904) 246-2473
TICKETMASTER


 
Tuesday, Feb 21
Univ. of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Info:(352) 392-2787
TICKETMASTER


 
Thursday, Feb 23
House of Blues, Orlando, FL

Info:(407) 934-2583
TICKETMASTER


 
Friday, Feb 24
Pompano Beach Amphitheatre, Pompano Beach, FL

Info:(954) 946-2402
TICKETMASTER


 
Saturday, Feb 25
Jannus Landing, St. Petersburg, FL

Info:(727) 896-1244
TICKETMASTER


 
Sunday, Feb 26
Floyd's Music Store, Tallahassee, FL

Info:(850) 222-3506
ONLINE TIX


 
COLORADO TOUR

 
Friday, Mar 17
TERRAPIN NATION & NRPS
Cervante's Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, CO

Info:(720) 570-8249
ONLINE TIX


 
Saturday, Mar 18
Aggie Theatre, Ft. Collins, CO

Info:(970) 407-1322
ONLINE TIX


 
Mon-Tue, Mar 20-21
Belly Up, Aspen,CO

Info:(970) 274-4686
ONLINE TIX


 
Thursday, Mar 23
8150 (formerly Garton's Saloon), Vail, CO

Info:(970) 479-0607
ONLINE TIX


 
Fri-Sat-Sun, Mar 24-26
Fox Theater, Boulder, CO

Info:(303) 443-3399
ONLINE TIX


 
Tuesday, Mar 28
Sheridan Opera House, Telluride, CO

Info:
ONLINE TIX


 
Thursday, Mar 30
Orpheum Theater, Flagstaff, AZ

Info:(928) 556-1580
ONLINE TIX


 
Friday, Mar 31
Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ

Info:(480) 829-0607
TICKETMASTER


 
Saturday, Apr 1
Rialto Theater, Tucson, AZ

Info:(520) 740-0126
TICKETMASTER


 
Wednesday, Apr 5
Cain's Ballroom, Tulsa, OK

Info:(918) 584-2306
ONLINE TIX


 
Thursday, Apr 6
Lakewood Theater, Dallas,TX

Info:(214) 821-7469
TICKETMASTER


 
Fri-Sat, Apr 7-8
La Zona Rosa, Austin, TX

Info:(512) 263-4146
ONLINE TIX
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
One of the most original music acts to emerge from the hills...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 19:14
San Francisco based psych Americana band, Lee Gallagher and...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:59
Particle has just announced a month long run of coast-to-coa...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:52
Canadian roots music singer Robin Banks announces a November...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 19:25
6/10/2004
3 weeks 1 day ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 month 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
5 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
6 months 2 weeks ago