Dead & Company Announce Summer Tour

"adimage1"
"adimage2"

Submitted by -dead.net Mon, 02/08/2016 - 8:05 am

Dead and Company have announced their summer tour plans.  Highlights include stops at Citi Field in Flushing, NY, two shows at Folsom Field in Boulder and two nights at Fenway Park. See the announced Dead & Company 2016 summer dates below:

Fri Jun 10                 Charlotte, NC                      PNC Music Pavilion
Thu Jun 16               Cincinnati, OH                     Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 17                 Noblesville, IN                     Klipsch Music Center
Mon Jun 20              Camden, NJ                        BB&T Pavilion
Tue Jun 21               Saratoga Springs, NY         Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jun 23               Bristow, VA                         Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jun 25                Flushing, NY                       Citi Field**
Sun Jun 26               Flushing, NY                       Citi Field**
Tue Jun 28               Hartford, CT                        Xfinity Theatre
Sat Jul 02                 Boulder, CO                        Folsom Field**
Sun Jul 03                Boulder, CO                        Folsom Field**
Thu Jul 07                Detroit, MI                           DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Jul 09                 East Troy, WI                      Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sun Jul 10                East Troy, WI                      Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Wed Jul 13               Pittsburgh, PA                     First Niagara Pavilion
Fri Jul 15                  Boston, MA                         Fenway Park**
Sat Jul 16                 Boston, MA                         Fenway Park**

Tickets are available through Ticketmaster, unless noted **.

Topics