Mishawaka Amphitheatre July Concert Schedule

Mishawaka Amphitheatre's 2013 event schedule picks up steam in July, with shows featuring Electronic Dance Music, Legendary singer/songwriters, Swampy fun from Lafayette Louisiana, the music of U2 and an already sold out indie hip hop show. Here's the complete list of July events:

Friday July 12 and Sat July 13 – Sonic Bloom, Elevated Arts and Cervantes' Present River Beats III with Half Color, David Starfire, Knight Riderz, Samples, Ill Mannered, Sir Charles, SuperDre, Two Fresh, Ana Sia, Krueger, Govinda, OG Status

Sunday July 14, 2 pm – TribU2 with guest Amber Baack

Friday July 19 – Bruce Hornsby with guest John Common

Saturday July 20, 6pm – High Mountain Bayou Swamp Fest Featuring the Mercy Brothers and The Bluerunners from Lafayette, LA

Sunday July 21, 6pm – Robert Earl Keen with guest Andrea Davidson

Friday July 26 – John Hiatt with special guest Holly Williams

Tuesday July 30 – Atmosphere with special guest The Grouch and Eligh

More information available at themishawaka.com

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Amid all the excitement about the Grateful Dead 50th Anniver...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 19:18
Never overlook the little guy. Often in the shadows of large...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 13:43
Members of Grateful Dead have selected 16 charities to be be...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:14
While no longer touring with Tedeschi Trucks Band or the new...
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 18:41
6/10/2004
6 months 3 weeks ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7 months 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
11 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
1 year 2 weeks ago