The Pimps of Joytime Join Leftover Salmon for Three Spring Shows

Leftover Salmon is pleased to announce that the Brooklyn's genre-bending funk ensemble, The Pimps of Joytime, have been added to a few shows this April on the 2013 Spring Tour and will be joining LoS in Athens, Chattanooga, and Memphis.

LoS tour highlights include Suwannee Springfest, three intimate evenings at the Bluebird Theater in Denver, a trip to Texas for Old Settler’s Music Festival and the Houston International Festival, and a special run of shows in the southeast. The tour closes at the Howlin’ Wolf in New Orleans during Jazzfest!

 

 

 

Leftover Salmon Spring Tour Dates
Fri-Sat, March 22-23 Live Oak, FL - Suwannee Springfest
Thu- Sat, March 28-30 Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
Sat, April 13 Fort Collins, CO - Aggie Theatre
Sun, April 14 Steamboat Springs, CO - Gondola Plaza (Free Show)
Sat April 20 Driftwood, TX - Old Settler’s Music Festival
Sun, April 21 Houston, TX - Houston International Airport
Tue, April 23 Jackson, MS - Duling Hall
Wed, April 24 Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre *w/ The Pimps of Joytime
Thu, April 25 Chattanooga, TN - Track 29 *w/ The Pimps of Joytime
Fri, April 26 Memphis, TN - Minglewood Hall *w/ The Pimps of Joytime
Sat, April 27 New Orleans, LA - Howlin' Wolf
 

For complete tour dates please visit: www.LeftoverSalmon.com

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
As previously announced, G Fest organizers are continuing pl...
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 17:25
Jamey Johnson, Blackberry Smoke, Corey Smith, Love and Theft...
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 17:07
Liver Down The River has followed up their debut EP with a f...
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 16:36
Throughout its career, the electronic rock band Future Rock...
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 16:31
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
1 year 10 months ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
1 year 11 months ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
2 years 1 month ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
2 years 1 month ago