RJD2 Announces Massive Tour in Support of The Colossus

While we wait anxiously for the ever-approaching release of his new record, The Colossus (out January 19th, 2010 on RJ’s Electrical Connections), RJD2 has given fans another reason to rejoice. He will be embarking on a tour of “colossal” proportions! Touring for the majority of January and February, with more dates to follow, RJ will hit the road with a full band, his first such tour since 2008!

RJD2 Tour Dates:

Sat. - Jan. 9 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Sun. - Jan. 10 - Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle

Mon. - Jan. 11 - Charlotte, NC @ Visualite Theater

Tue. - Jan. 12 - Savannah, GA @ Live Wire

Wed. - Jan. 13 - Orlando, FL @ The Social

Thu. - Jan. 14 - Tampa, FL @ Crowbar

Fri. - Jan. 15 - Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder

Sat. - Jan. 16 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (Heavan Room)

Sun. - Jan. 17 - Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree

Mon. - Jan. 18 - Chattanooga, TN @ Rhythm and Brews

Tue. - Jan. 19 - Knoxville, TN @ Valarium

Wed. - Jan. 20 - Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

Thu. - Jan. 21 - Charlottesville, VA @ Jefferson Theatre

Fri. - Jan. 22 - Morgantown, WV @ 123 Pleasant Street

Fri. - Feb. 5 - Columbus, OH @ Sully's Music Diner

Sat. - Feb. 6 - Newport, KY @ Southgate House

Sun. - Feb. 7 - Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall

Mon. - Feb. 8 - Nashville, TN @ Exit In

Tue. - Feb. 9 - Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone Cafe

Wed. - Feb. 10 - Oxford, MS @ The Lyric Oxford

Thu. - Feb. 11 - New Orleans, LA @ Tipitinas

Fri. - Feb. 12 - Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Moon

Sat. - Feb. 13 - Austin, TX @ Emos

Sun. - Feb. 14 - Denton, TX @ Hailey's

Thu. - Feb. 18 - Columbia, MO @ The Blue Note

Fri. - Feb. 19 - Grinnell, IA @ Grinnell College - Harris Center

Sat. - Feb. 20 - Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
From their debut performances at the Village Gate, a histori...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:30
When it’s January in Florida, that means it’s time for the a...
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 08:55
Southern Soul Assembly—an artist-in-the-round performance se...
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 15:10
GRAMMY® Award-nominated banjo virtuoso Noam Pikelny's critic...
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 14:45
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
3 months 19 hours ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
4 months 1 week ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
6 months 1 week ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 2 weeks ago