Ryan Montbleau Band on All Things Considered

The Ryan Montbleau Band went to NPR's national headquarters in Washington, DC this week to record a live performance and interview for All Things Considered. The show will air on Thanksgiving Day. (Please check your local NPR affiliate's schedule for All Things Considered.)

Also, the band began a run of shows with JJ Grey & Mofro this week that will take us all over the northeast, including a Thanksgiving sandwich on Boston-and-Brooklyn bread. So far the shows have been a blast!

--

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Wed. Nov. 24  BOSTON, MA Paradise Rock Club *

Fri.-Sat., Nov. 26-27  BROOKLYN, NY Brooklyn Bowl *

Fri., Dec. 3  SYRACUSE, NY Wescott Theater
Sat., Dec. 4  NORTHAMPTON, MA Pearl Street
Sun., Dec. 5  FAIRFIELD, CT Fairfield Theatre - Stage One
Fri., Dec. 10  SARASOTA SPRINGS, NY Putnam Den
Sat., Dec. 11   UTICA, NY The Electric Company
Sun., Dec. 19  WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT Tupelo Music Hall
Fri., Dec. 31  FOXBOROUGH, MA Showcase Live
Sat., Jan. 1  FRYEBURG, ME Leura Hill Eastman Performing Arts Center
Sat., Jan. 8  NEW YORK, NY City Winery
* denotes dates with JJ Grey & MOFRO
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Dweezil Zappa is both the modern face of Zappa music and the...
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 11:42
Certain bonds never fade away. It has been quite a while sin...
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 13:46
The name that Canadian roots duo Karrnnel Sawitsky and Danie...
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 13:13
It has been raining on us in Colorado unusually much this sp...
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 08:29
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
1 year 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
1 year 1 month ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
1 year 3 months ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
1 year 3 months ago