Ryan Montbleau Band on All Things Considered

The Ryan Montbleau Band went to NPR's national headquarters in Washington, DC this week to record a live performance and interview for All Things Considered. The show will air on Thanksgiving Day. (Please check your local NPR affiliate's schedule for All Things Considered.)

Also, the band began a run of shows with JJ Grey & Mofro this week that will take us all over the northeast, including a Thanksgiving sandwich on Boston-and-Brooklyn bread. So far the shows have been a blast!

--

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Wed. Nov. 24  BOSTON, MA Paradise Rock Club *

Fri.-Sat., Nov. 26-27  BROOKLYN, NY Brooklyn Bowl *

Fri., Dec. 3  SYRACUSE, NY Wescott Theater
Sat., Dec. 4  NORTHAMPTON, MA Pearl Street
Sun., Dec. 5  FAIRFIELD, CT Fairfield Theatre - Stage One
Fri., Dec. 10  SARASOTA SPRINGS, NY Putnam Den
Sat., Dec. 11   UTICA, NY The Electric Company
Sun., Dec. 19  WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT Tupelo Music Hall
Fri., Dec. 31  FOXBOROUGH, MA Showcase Live
Sat., Jan. 1  FRYEBURG, ME Leura Hill Eastman Performing Arts Center
Sat., Jan. 8  NEW YORK, NY City Winery
* denotes dates with JJ Grey & MOFRO
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Fresh off the release of their debut self-titled album, summ...
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 14:40
Set in the picturesque town of Nederland, CO, NedFest 2015 f...
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 13:51
D’Angelico Guitars and HeadCount have teamed up to design a...
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 13:10
Organizers of Phases of the Moon Music + Art Festival have a...
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 13:00
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
1 year 2 months ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
1 year 3 months ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
1 year 5 months ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
1 year 6 months ago