Upcoming Boulder Theater shows | 12.28

Here is what shows are upcoming at the Boulder Theater as of December 28th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue:
-----

Fri Dec 31 Westword , Radio 1190, Twist & Shout & Thissongissick.com Present
8:00 pm Crystal Castles
w/ Chain Gang of 1974, Picture Plane & Late Night Robotic Pirate Monkey DJ Set
AA / GA $60
Fri Jan 7 97.3 KBCO Presents
7:30 pm The Boulder Theatre 75th Anniversary Celebration feat.
Jeff Tweedy
w/ The Handsome Family
AA / GA $35 / Reserved $40 / Silver Anniversary $75
SOLD OUT!
Sat Jan 8 97.3 KBCO Presents
7:30 pm The Boulder Theatre 75th Anniversary Celebration feat.
Jeff Tweedy
w/ The Handsome Family
AA / GA $35 / Reserved $40 / Silver Anniversary $75
SOLD OUT!
Thur Jan 13 Boulder Weekly & Grateful Web Present
8:00 pm The Disco Biscuits
AA / GA $32.50
Fri Jan 14 Boulder Weekly Grateful Web Present
8:00 pm The Disco Biscuits
AA / GA $32.50
SOLD OUT!!
Sun Jan 16 97.3 KBCO Presents
6:00 pm eTown: Keller Williams & Marc Broussard
AA / GA $15
Wed Jan 19 97.3 KBCO Presents
7:00 pm eTown:  Brett Dennen & Razia
AA / GA $15
Fri Jan 21 Boulder Weekly & KUVO Present
8:00 pm Quemando:  Salsa Fiesta
AA / GA $15
Sat Jan 22 97.3 KBCO & Westword Present
8:00 pm B.B. King
Hazel Miller Trio
21+/ GA $77.50/ Reserved $96.50/ Gold Circle $124.50
SOLD OUT!
Thur Jan 27 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
8:00 pm Old 97's
w/ Langhorne Slim
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23.50 dos
Sat Jan 29 17th Annual Mountain Sun Funky Good Times
8:30 pm The Pearl Street All Stars, Kyle Hollingsworth, George Porter Jr., Karl Denson, Davy Knowles & Alan Evans
21+ / $20
Sun Jan 30 Rembrandt Yard & Boulder Theater Present
11:00 am Boulder Wedding Showcase
AA / GA $5
Thur Feb 3 Boulder Weekly & KUVO Present
7:00 pm Voice of the Wetlands All Stars
Ft. Tab Benoit, Anders Osbourne, Cyril Neville, Big Chief Monk Boudreaux, Jumpin Johnny Samsone & Waylon Thibodeaux
21+ / GA $25
On Sale:  12/03
Fri Feb 4 The Onion & Radio 1190 Present
7:00 pm The Second City Touring Company
AA / GA $20 / Reserved $25
Sat Feb 5 97.3 KBCO, Boulder Weekly & Twist & Shout Present
8:00 pm Amos Lee
w/ Vusi Mahlasela
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $30 dos
Tue Feb 8 Channel 93.3, Colorado Daily & Twist & Shout Present
7:00 pm Interpol
w/ School of Seven Bells
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $32.50 dos
Wed Feb 9 97.3 KBCO & Westword Presents
7:00 pm The Decemberists
w/ Mountain Man
AA / GA $35
Fri Feb 11 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
8:00 pm Punch Brothers
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $25 dos
Wed Feb 14 97.3 KBCO Presents
6:00 pm eTown feat. Martin Sexton & Nellie McKay
AA / GA $17
Mon Feb 28 Alice 105.9 & Westword Present
8:00 pm Joshua Radin
w/ Cary Brothers & Laura Jensen
AA / GA $20
Tues Mar 1 National Geographic, The North Face & Parks Canada Present
6:00 pm BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour
- Brought to you by REI
AA / GA $15
Wed Mar 2 National Geographic, The North Face & Parks Canada Present
6:00 pm BANFF Mountain Film Festival World Tour
- Brought to you by REI
AA / GA $15
Fri Mar 4 97.3 KBCO, Boulder Weekly & Rock The Earth! Present
8:00 pm An Evening with..
Medeski Martin & Wood
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $27 dos
Wed Mar 9 97.3 KBCO & Daily Camera Present
7:00 pm An Evening with...
Randy Newman - Solo Piano Show
AA / GA $35 / Reserved $50 / $65 Gold Circle
Wed Mar 16 Boulder Weekly & KGNU Present
7:00 pm Acoustic Africa
feat. Habib Koite, Oliver Mtukudzi & Afel Bocoum
AA / GA $27.50 / Reserved $34
Mon Mar 21 KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present
7:00 pm The Saw Doctors
AA / GA $20
Thur Mar 24 99.5 The Mountain & Westword Present
8:00 pm The Pink Floyd Experience
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos
Sat Mar 26 Orla Fallon
2:00 pm AA / GA $33.50 / Reserved $38.75
Wed Apr 13 97.3 KBCO Presents
7:00 pm Madeleine Peyroux
AA / GA $30 / Reserved $40 / Gold Circle $47.50
On Sale: 1.7
Thur Apr 14  An Evening With...
7:00 pm Dark Star Orchestra
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $30 dos
Fri Apr 15 An Evening With...
7:00 pm Dark Star Orchestra
21+ / GA $25 adv / GA $30 dos

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Chris Porterfield is the guy you bring home to Mom. Earnest,...
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 13:03
The marquee reads “Poor Man’s Whiskey: A Tribute to the Allm...
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 08:09
One of the most original music acts to emerge from the hills...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 19:14
San Francisco based psych Americana band, Lee Gallagher and...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:59
6/10/2004
3 weeks 3 days ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 month 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
5 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
6 months 2 weeks ago