Upcoming Boulder Theater Shows

Here's what we've got coming up at Boulder Theater as of September 14th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted.

Mon, Sept 14                  OLIVIA ROX!
6:30pm                        The Movie Premiere presented by Songbird Entertainment
GA / Adults=$21.50, 12 & Under=$12.00

Wed, Sept 16                  IGNITE BOULDER
6:00pm                        GA / 21+ / $10.00
Tickets on sale through www.igniteboulder.com

Thur, Sept 17                 KGNU presents
8:00pm                        MIKE MARSHALL & DAROL ANGER
w/ Vasen
Reserved=$28.00, GA Seated=$22.00 / 21+

Fri, Sept 18                 BOULDER BEER'S 30TH ANNIVERSARY THROWDOWN
8:00pm                       ft. Great American Taxi & Oakhurst
GA / 21+ / $18.00

Sat, Sept 19                 Helly Hansen presents
7:00 & 9:30pm                MSP'S "IN DEEP: the sking experience"
GA / 7pm=All Ages, 9:30pm=21+ / $18.00

Mon, Sept 21                 iEMPATHIZE BENEFIT & LAUNCH PARTY
7:30pm                       w/ Son Lux
GA / All Ages / $20.00

Wed, Sept 23                 Level 1 Production's
8:00pm                       "REFRESH"
Ga / All Ages / $15.00

Thurs, Sept 24                THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
9:00pm                        w/ Henry Clay People & Red Cortez
GA / All Ages / $24.00

Fri, Sept 25                  Uplifted Entertainment & Reggaemovement.com presents
9:00pm                        BEENIE MAN & RED FLAME w/ RICHIE SPICE & SPANNER BANNER
w/ guests
GA / Advance=$27.00, DOS=$30.00 / All Ages

Sun, Sept 27                Michael Conti presents
1:00pm                          THE SHOOT OUT BOULDER Top 10 Screening
GA / All Ages/ $15.00

Wed, Sept 30               BVSD School Food Project presents
7:00pm                        "FOOD, Inc."
GA/ All Ages/ $15.00

Thur, Oct 1                   Boulder Weekly presents
9:00pm                        GROUNDATION
w/ MTHDS
GA / 18+ / Advance=$22.00, DOS=$24.00

Fri, Oct 2                      Radio 1190, Boulder Weekly & elephantjournal.com present
9:00pm                        PAPER BIRD
w/ Nathaniel Rateliff + The Wheel & Drive River Yacht Club
GA / All Ages / $15.00

Sat, Oct 3                    Live Nation presents
8:00pm                        PATTON OSWALT
GA / All Ages / Advance=$34.00, DOS=$37.50

Tues, Oct 6                   Poor Boyz Productions presents
8:00pm                        TRIPLE THREAT TOUR f.t. Every Day is a Saturday, Contrast & Simon Dumont's Transitions
GA / Advanced=$12.00, DOS=$17.50 / All Ages

Wed, Oct 7                   Sweetgrass Productions Presents:
7:00pm

SIGNATURES
GA/ 21+/All Ages - Advanced = $12.50, DOS=$18.00

Thur, Oct 8                   Boulder Lunachix presents
7:00pm                        LUNAFEST short films
GA / All Ages / GA=$18.00, Student=$12.00

Sat, Oct 10                    97.3 KBCO presents
8:30pm                         BODEANS
w/ guests
GA / 21+ / $34.00

Tues, Oct 13                KUVO presents
7:30pm                        PACO PENA
Reserved=$40.00, GA seated=$32.00 / 21+

Wed, Oct 14                97.3 KBCO presents
8:00pm                        AIMEE MANN
w/ Fountains of Wayne
Reserved Balcony=$34.50, GA= $29.50 / 21+

Thur, Oct 15                  DANCING WITH BOULDER STARS
7:30pm                        Reserved=$50.00, GA=$36.00 / All Ages

Fri, Oct 16                       Teton Gravity Research's
7 & 9:30pm                    "RE:SESSION"
GA / Advance=$15.00, DOS=$16.50 / 7pm=All Ages 9:30pm=21+

Sat, Oct 17                   EMMITT NERSHI BAND & ASSEMBLY OF DUST
9:00pm                        GA / 21+ / $21.50

Wed, Oct 21                   MESHELL NDEGEOCELLO
8:00pm                          w/ guests
GA / 21+ / $29.00

Fri, Oct 23                    97.3 KBCO presents
8:00pm                        THE SUBDUDES
w/ Vienna Teng
GA / 21+ / $27.50

Fri, Oct 29                   Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch & Westword present
9:00pm                        DINOSAUR, JR.
w/ lou barlow + the missingmen
GA / 18+ Balcony / $29.50

Oct 30 & 31                 Westword & 97.3 KBCO present
9:00pm                        DEVOTCHKA
GA / $38.50 / Oct 30=18+,  Oct 31=21+

Nov 3-8                   WARREN MILLER'S "DYNASTY"
GA / All Ages / $23.00
On Sale September 14

Thurs, Nov 19            Live Nation presents
7:30pm                       BROKEN LIZARD
GA/ $38.00/ 16+

Tues, Dec 1              Edward Sharpe + The Magnetic Zeros w/ Fool's Gold
8:00pm                     GA/21+/All Ages = $17.00
On Sale September 19th

Tues, Dec 29               Live Nation & 97.3 KBCO present
9:00pm                      YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND
GA / 16+ / $114.50 This ticket is available as part of the 3 Day Pass including December 30 & 31 at Fillmore Auditorium.

Wed, Dec 30              97.3 KBCO presents
8:30pm                      LEFTOVER SALMON's 20th Anniversary New Year's Celebration w/ special guest
GA  21+ / $44.50
On Sale September 18

Thurs, Dec 31             97.3 KBCO presents
8:30pm                        LEFTOVER SALMON's 20th Anniversary New Year's Celebration
GA / 21+ / $56.00
On Sale September 18

Sun, Jan 31                The Knot presents:
3:00pm                        BOULDER WEDDING SHOWCASE
GA/All Ages / $7.00
On Sale October 5                                              

ALL SHOWS ARE ON SALE NOW (unless otherwise noted) AT THE BOULDER THEATER BOX OFFICE (303)786-7030, OR ONLINE AT WWW.BOULDERTHEATER.COM. Ticket prices include tax and service charge.

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Electro-funk act Pigeons Playing Ping Pong have announced th...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:39
Stuck somewhere between obscure, psychedelic Frank Zappa B-s...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:22
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, long known for their rock...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 15:36
Bluegrass singer/songwriter Peter Rowan makes his way around...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 06:24
6/10/2004
1 month 2 weeks ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 months 2 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
6 months 3 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
7 months 1 week ago