Upcoming Boulder Theater Shows

ALL SHOWS ARE ON SALE NOW (unless otherwise noted) AT THE BOULDER THEATER BOX OFFICE (303)786-7030, OR ONLINE AT WWW.BOULDERTHEATER.COM. Ticket prices include tax and service charge.

Thur, Oct 8                      Boulder Lunachix presents
7:00pm                            LUNAFEST short films
GA / All Ages / GA=$18.00, Student=$12.00

Sat, Oct 10                      97.3 KBCO presents
8:30pm                            BODEANS
w/ The Trampolines
GA / 21+ / $34.00

Tues, Oct 13                 KUVO presents
7:30pm                           PACO PENA
Reserved=$40.00, GA seated=$32.00 / 21+

Wed, Oct 14                  97.3 KBCO presents
8:00pm                           AIMEE MANN
w/ Fountains of Wayne
Reserved Balcony=$34.50, GA= $29.50 / 21+

Thur, Oct 15                  DANCING WITH BOULDER STARS
7:30pm                          Reserved=$50.00, GA=$36.00 / All Ages

Fri, Oct 16                      Boulder Weekly presents
7:00 & 9:30pm              TETON GRAVITY RESEARCH'S
"RE:SESSION"
GA / Advance=$15.00, DOS=$16.50 / 7pm=All Ages 9:30pm=21+

Sat, Oct 17                   EMMITT NERSHI BAND feat. Keith Moseley and Chris Misner
9:00pm                         & ASSEMBLY OF DUST

GA / 21+ / $21.50

Sun, Oct 18                   97.3 KBCO presents
7:00pm                           E-TOWN
w/ CAKE & special guest
GA / All Ages / $25.00

Wed, Oct 21                   KGNU & Cafe Nuba presents
8:00pm                           MESHELL NDEGEOCELLO
w/ Sonnenblume
GA / 21+ / $29.00

Thur, Oct 22                   THE NORTH FACE "NEVER STOP EXPLORING" SPEAKER SERIES
7:00pm                             ft. Conrad Anker & Jimmy Chin
GA=$9.50, VIP=$23.50 / All Ages

Fri, Oct 23                      97.3 KBCO presents
8:00pm                           THE SUBDUDES
w/ Vienna Teng
GA / 21+ / $27.50

Sat, Oct 24                   MOUNTAIN SUN PUB'S 16 Years of Funky Good Time
9:00pm                         featuring PEARL ST. ALL STARS
w/ Pimps of Joytime
GA / Advance -$25.00 / DOS -$27.00/ 21+

Sun, Oct 25                   97.3 KBCO presents
7:00pm                           E-TOWN
w/ Moby & special guest
GA / All Ages / $20.75                                  

Wed, Oct 28                 Downtown Boulder presents
7:30pm                          FASHION UNDER THE FLATIRONS
Runway(21+)=$65.00, Reserved(21+)=$48.00, GA(21+)=$35.00, Balcony (18+)=$20.00

Thur, Oct 29                  Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch & Westword present
9:00pm                          DINOSAUR, JR.
w/ lou barlow + the missingmen
GA / 18+ Balcony / $29.50

Oct 30 & 31                   Westword & 97.3 KBCO present
9:00pm                          DEVOTCHKA
w/ Quixotic
GA / $38.50 / Oct 30=18+,  Oct 31=21+

Tues, Nov 1                   97.3 KCBO presents
7:00pm                           E-TOWN
w/ Bob Schneider & the Flatlanders
GA / All Ages / $18.75 

Nov 3-8                          WARREN MILLER'S "DYNASTY"
GA / All Ages / $23.00

Thurs, Nov 19               Live Nation presents
7:30pm                          BROKEN LIZARD
GA/ $38.00/ 16+

Fri, Nov 20                   Boulder Weekly presents
9:00pm                         THE LAST WALTZ ft. POLYTOXIC
GA / 21+ / Advance=$15.00, DOS=$18.50

Tues, Dec 1                  Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 present
8:00pm                           EDWARD SHARPE & THE MAGNETIC ZEROS
w/ Fool's Gold & Local Natives
GA / All Ages /  $17.00

Wed, Dec 2                     Live Nation presents
7:00pm                            THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA
w/ The Story of the Year & special guests
GA / All Ages / Advance=$25.00, DOS=$27.00

Fri, Dec 11                    TRACE BUNDY'S Acoustic Holiday
7:30pm                           w/ Damien Jurado
Reserved=$24.00 / GA=$19.50 / All Ages

Tues, Dec 29               Live Nation & 97.3 KBCO present
9:00pm                         YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND
GA / 16+ / $114.50 This ticket is available as part of the 3 Day Pass including
December 30 & 31 at Fillmore  Auditorium.                                                

Wed, Dec 30                 97.3 KBCO presents
8:30pm                          LEFTOVER SALMON's 20th Anniversary New Year's Celebration
w/ special guest
GA  21+ / $44.50

Thurs, Dec 31             97.3 KBCO presents
8:30pm                        LEFTOVER SALMON's 20th Anniversary New Year's Celebration
G A / 21+ / $56.00

Fri, Jan 15                    REVEREND HORTON HEAT
9:00pm                           w/ Deadbolt
GA / 21+ / Advance=$12.50, DOS=$29.50

Sat, Jan 23                    Neil Berg's 100 YEARS OF BROADWAY
8:00pm                           Reserved=$48.50 / GA Seated=$40.00 / All Ages
On Sale Oct 16

Sun, Jan 31                The Knot presents
3:00pm                        BOULDER WEDDING SHOWCASE
GA / All Ages / $7.00                                          

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
After a long wait amidst the cancelled shows last summer and...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:52
From their debut performances at the Village Gate, a histori...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:30
When it’s January in Florida, that means it’s time for the a...
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 08:55
Southern Soul Assembly—an artist-in-the-round performance se...
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 15:10
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
3 months 2 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
4 months 1 week ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
6 months 1 week ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 2 weeks ago