Upcoming Shows @ Boulder Theater | 05.02.11

Here is what we have coming up at the Boulder Theater as of May 2nd.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.
--
BOULDER THEATER:

Tue May 3 Soda Jerk Presents
7:00 pm Danzig
w/ Devildriver & 2 Cents
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $28 dos

Fri May 6 Silverfox Productions, 97.3 KBCO & Marquee Magazine Present
7:00 pm Pearl St. Music Festival featuring
Mason Jennings, The Head and the Heart, Gregory Alan Isakov & Ian Cooke
AA / 2-Day Pass $75
Single Day Tickets Now Available!

Sat May 7 Silverfox Productions, 97.3 KBCO & Marquee Magazine Present
7:00 pm Pearl St. Music Festival featuring
Dr. Dog, Paper Bird & Boulder Acoustic Society
AA / 2-Day Pass $75
Single Day Tickets Now Available!

Sun May 8 Boulder Ballet Presents
10:30 am & 1:30 pm The Little Mermaid - 6th Annual Mother's Day Performance
AA / Student $15 / GA $22 / Reserved $30

Mon May 9 Boulder Weekly, KGNU and Twist & Shout Present
7:00 pm Femi Kuti & The Positive Force
w/ DJ Segue
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $27.50 dos

Fri May 13 TheBluesMobile.com, 97.3 KBCO, Colorado Daily & Daily Camera Present
6:30 pm Boulder Roots & Blues Summit Feat
Lucinda Williams
w/ Lionel Young
21+ / GA $35 / Reserved Balcony $45 / Summit 3-day VIP Pass $325

Sat May 14 TheBluesMobile.com, 97.3 KBCO, Colorado Daily & Daily Camera Present
6:30 pm Boulder Roots & Blues Summit Feat
Leon Russell w/ Janiva Magness
21+ / GA $30 / Reserved $37.50 / Gold Circle $50 / Summit 3-day VIP Pass $325

Sun May 15 TheBluesMobile.com, 97.3 KBCO, Colorado Daily & Daily Camera Present
7:00 pm Boulder Roots & Blues Summit Feat
Sheryl Crow
21+  / GA $69.50 / Reserved $85 / Summit 3-day VIP Pass $325

Sun May 22 97.3 KBCO Presents
6:00 pm eTown
featuring Matt Wertz & Nicole Atkins
AA / GA $19

Thur Jun 2 Square Peg / Sherpa Concerts & Colorado Daily Present
7:00 pm Trailer Park Boys Live: Starring Ricky, Julian & Bubbles
AA / Reserved $30 adv / Reserved $35 dos
SOLD OUT!!

Fri Jun 3 Square Peg / Sherpa Concerts & Colorado Daily Present
8:00 pm Trailer Park Boys Live: Starring Ricky, Julian & Bubbles
AA / Reserved $30 adv / Reserved $35 dos

Sat Jun 4 97.3 KBCO And Twist & Shout Present
7:30 pm Iron & Wine
AA / GA $32.50 adv / GA $35 dos
SOLD OUT!!

Sat Jun 5 The Onion Presents
7:30 pm Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine
AA / GA $25 / Reserved $37.50 / Gold Circle $50

Mon Jun 6 Westword Presents
7:30 pm Bootsy Collins
AA / GA $33.50

Sat Jun 11 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
7:30 pm Zoe Keating
AA / GA $17.50 / Reserved $25

Wed Jun 29 97.3 KBCO Presents
6:00 pm eTown
featuring Hot Tuna & Dar Williams
AA / GA $ 22

Mon Jul 4 Red Rocks & Blue II with
8:00 pm Umphrey's McGee
AA / tickets part of Red Rocks 2-Day Package

Fri Jul 22 The Unreasonable Institute Presents:
1:00 pm Unreasonable Entrepreneurs Global Summit
AA / Early Bird $106 / Post 6/24 GA $125

Sun Aug 7 Tower of Power
7:30 pm 21+ / GA $30

Sat Aug 20 97.3 KBCO & Westword Present
7:00 pm B.B. King

21+ / GA $69.50 / Reserved $87.50 / Gold Circle $115

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Today John Cooper Clarke is adored across Europe as an e...
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 13:43
The Dallas-based inventive contemporary rock band Somebody's...
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 13:40
On the heels of the successful release of their debut album,...
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 13:24
Multi-instrumentalists David Satori and Evan Fraser make tim...
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 14:13
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
2 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
3 months 3 weeks ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
5 months 2 weeks ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 5 hours ago