Upcoming Shows at the Boulder Theater - 08.17.10

Here is what shows are upcoming at the Boulder Theater as of August 17th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted.  All additions and changes are in blue:


Fri. Aug 20 Ch. 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Reverend Horton Heat
w/ Reno Divorce
21+ / GA $19.50 adv / $25.00 dos
Wed Aug 25  The Onion & Radio 1190's Best Medicine Present
8:00 pm Charlie Murpy & Friends
Star of the Chapelle Show
18+ / GA $30 / Reserved $38.50
Sat. Aug 28 HealthLinks Foundation Present
6:00 pm Cabaret for a Cause
21+ / GA $60.00
Fri Sept 10 Boulder Weekly & KUVO Present
8:00 pm Tab Benoit
21+ / GA $24.50

Sun Sept 12 eTown Live Radio Show Taping
7:00 pm Shawn Mullins & Cloud Cult
AA / GA $15
Thurs. Sept 16 Windstopper & The North Face Present
6:00 / 8:30 pm 5th Annual Reel Rock Film Tour, World Premier
All Ages / GA $18.50
Fr. Sept 17 Colorado Daily & Daily Camera Present
8:00 pm Leon Russell
21+ / GA $30 / Reserved $41
Sat. Sept 18 Helly Hansen Presents
7:00 / 9:30 pm MSP's "The Way I See It"
All Ages / GA $20
Fri. Sept 24 Maven Productions & Boulder Pride Present
8:00 pm Kate Clinton:  "Lady Ha-Ha Tour"
AA / GA $30 / Reserved $36 / Gold Circle $48
Fri. Oct 1 Westword & KUVO Present
9:00 pm Les Nubians
18+ / GA $17.50 adv / GA $20 dos
Sat. Oct 2 Ch 93.3 & Colorado Daily Present
8:00 pm Blue October
AA / GA $37

Wed. Oct 5 An Evening With Richard Thompson Band
8:00 pm AA / GA $30 / Reserved $36.50
Wed. Oct 6 Poor Boyz Triple Threat Tour, Revolver!
8:00 pm AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $16.50 dos
Sat. Oct 9
Denver A. V. Club & Radio 1190' Best Medicine Present
8:00 pm Upright Citizen's Brigade Touring Company
AA / GA $18.50 / Reserved $26
Sat. Oct 25 Ch. 97.3 & Westword Present
9:00 pm Ingrid Michaelson
AA / GA $22 adv / GA $26 dos
Tues Oct 26 KUNC & NPR Present
7:30 pm Early Show:  David Sedaris
AA / GA $46 adv (8/6 - 9/1) / GA $51 (starting 9/1) / Reserved $56.50 / Gold Circle $66.50
Tues. Oct 26 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Present
10:00 pm Dr. Dog
w/ Here We Go Magic
AA / GA $22.50 adv / GA $26 dos

Wed Oct 27 Gogol Bordello
9:00 pm AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos

Thurs Oct 28 Gogol Bordello
9:00 pm AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos

Fri Oct 29 DeVotchka
9:00 pm AA / GA $34.50

Sat. Oct 30 DeVotchka
9:00 pm AA / GA $34.50
Sun Oct 31 KGNU & Marquee Magazine Present
8:00 pm Hot Rize
w/ Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers
AA / GA $32.50 / Reserved $40
Wed. Nov 3 Omara Portuondo (of Bueno Vista Social Club)
7:00 pm 80th Birthday Celebration
AA / GA $41
Thurs Nov 4 AEG Live Presents
8:00 pm Bob Saget
18+ / GA $51 / Reserved $58

Fri. Nov 5 Playing For Change Band
8:00 pm AA / GA $30 / Reserved $35 / Gold Circle $45

Mon Nov 8 Polanski Shorts w/ Sza/Za

Sat. Dec 4 KUVO Presents
8:00 pm John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension
AA / GA $41 / Reserved $51.50 / Gold Circle $61.50
On Sale - 08.13.10
Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Bues-inspired singer-songwriter, badass and aspiring rock st...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:50
Whitewater Ramble (WWR) has announced a special show on Thur...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:35
Ever since the Harvest Music Festival lineup has been releas...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:15
Lotus is set to celebrate the end of 2014 with four shows in...
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 13:08
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
3 months 4 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
4 months 2 weeks ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
6 months 1 week ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 3 weeks ago