Upcoming Shows at the Boulder Theater | 08.30

Here is what  shows are upcoming up at the Boulder Theater as of August 17th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.

--
Fri Sept 10 Boulder Weekly & KUVO Present
8:00 pm Tab Benoit
21+ / GA $24.50
Sun Sept 12 eTown Live Radio Show Taping
7:00 pm Shawn Mullins & Cloud Cult
AA / GA $15
Thurs. Sept 16 Windstopper & The North Face Present
6:00 / 8:30 pm 5th Annual Reel Rock Film Tour, World Premier
All Ages / GA $18.50
Fr. Sept 17 Ch. 97.3 KBCO, Twist & Shout And Colorado Daily & Daily Camera Present
8:00 pm Leon Russell
Bill McKay Band
21+ / GA $30 / Reserved $41
Sat. Sept 18 Helly Hansen Presents
7:00 / 9:30 pm MSP's "The Way I See It"
All Ages / GA $20
Thurs. Sept 23 TGR's "Deeper"
7:00 pm AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
Fri. Sept 24 Maven Productions & Boulder Pride Present
8:00 pm Kate Clinton:  "Lady Ha-Ha Tour"
AA / GA $30 / Reserved $36 / Gold Circle $48

Sun. Sept 26 Michael Conti Presents
1:00 pm The Shoot Out Boulder Top 10 Films
AA / GA $15

Tues Sept 28 Denver Film Society Presents
7:00 pm
NoWhere Boy

with The Quarrymen Live!
AA / GA $30 / GA $80
Fri. Oct 1 Westword & KUVO Present
9:00 pm Les Nubians
18+ / GA $17.50 adv / GA $20 dos
Sat. Oct 2 Ch 93.3 & Colorado Daily Present
8:00 pm Blue October
The Parlotones
AA / GA $37
Wed. Oct 5 Ch. 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm An Evening With Richard Thompson Band
AA / GA $30 / Reserved $36.50
Wed. Oct 6 Poor Boyz Triple Threat Tour, Revolver!
8:00 pm AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $16.50 dos
Sat. Oct 9
B.o.B
9:00 pm AA / GA $30

Thur Oct 14 Dancing with Boulder Stars
7:30 pm AA / GA $31 / Reserved $45
Fri Oct 15 TGR's "Light the Wick"
7 pm AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
9:30 pm 21+ / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
Sat. Oct 16 Denver A. V. Club & Radio 1190' Best Medicine Present
8:00 pm Upright Citizen's Brigade Touring Company
AA / GA $18.50 / Reserved $26

Fri Oct 22 Boulder Weekly & KGNU Present
8:00 pm David Bromberg Quartet
21+ / GA $30 / Reserved $36.50
Sat. Oct 25 Ch. 97.3 & Westword Present
9:00 pm Ingrid Michaelson
AA / GA $22 adv / GA $26 dos
Tues Oct 26 KUNC & NPR Present
7:30 pm Early Show:  David Sedaris
AA / GA $46 adv (8/6 - 9/1) / GA $51 (starting 9/1) / Reserved $56.50 / Gold Circle $66.50
Tues. Oct 26 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Present
10:00 pm Dr. Dog
w/ Here We Go Magic
AA / GA $22.50 adv / GA $26 dos
Wed Oct 27 Ch. 93.3 & Westword Present
9:00 pm Gogol Bordello
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos
On Sale Now!
Thurs Oct 28 Ch. 93.3 & Westword Present
9:00 pm Gogol Bordello
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos
On Sale Now!
Fri Oct 29
Ch. 97.3 KBCO, Westword And Twist & Shout Present
9:00pm
DeVotchka
AA / GA $34.50
Sat. Oct 30 Ch. 97.3 KBCO, Westword And Twist & Shout Present
9:00 pm
DeVotchka
AA / GA $34.50
Sun Oct 31 KGNU & Marquee Magazine Present
8:00 pm Hot Rize
w/ Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers
AA / GA $32.50 / Reserved $40
Wed. Nov 3 Omara Portuondo (of Bueno Vista Social Club)
7:00 pm 80th Birthday Celebration
AA / GA $41
Thurs Nov 4 AEG Live Presents
8:00 pm Bob Saget
18+ / GA $51 / Reserved $58
Fri. Nov 5 Playing For Change Band
8:00 pm AA / GA $30 / Reserved $35 / Gold Circle $4

Sat. Nov 6 Women's Health Present
6:30 / 7:30 pm An Evening with Broad Comedy
AA / GA $25 / Reserved $55 / VIP $85
Pre-sale - 09/04

Sat. Dec 4
KUVO Presents
8:00 pm John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension
AA / GA $41 / Reserved $51.50 / Gold Circle $61.50
On Sale - 08.13.10
Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
One of the most original music acts to emerge from the hills...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 19:14
San Francisco based psych Americana band, Lee Gallagher and...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:59
Particle has just announced a month long run of coast-to-coa...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:52
Canadian roots music singer Robin Banks announces a November...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 19:25
6/10/2004
3 weeks 7 hours ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 month 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
5 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
6 months 2 weeks ago