Upcoming Shows at the Boulder Theater - 09.28

Here is what we have coming up at the Boulder Theater as of September 28th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue. 

--
Wed Sept 29 Boulder Weekly Film Series Presents
8:00 pm Manhattan Short Film Festival
AA / GA $10
Thur. Sep 30 Red Bull Presents
7:30 pm Australis: An Antarctic Ski Odyssey
AA / GA $15.50
Fri. Oct 1 Westword & KUVO Present
9:00 pm Les Nubians
w/ The ReMINDers & Soulaju
18+ / GA $17.50 adv / GA $20 dos
Sat. Oct 2 Ch 93.3 & Colorado Daily Present
8:00 pm Blue October
The Parlotones
AA / GA $37
Wed. Oct 5 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm An Evening With Richard Thompson Band
AA / GA $30 / Reserved $36.50
Wed. Oct 6 Poor Boyz Triple Threat Tour, Revolver!
8:00 pm w/ Daywalker
AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $16.50 dos
Sat. Oct 9 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm
B.o.B
w/ Playboy Tre & GLC
AA / GA $30
Mon Oct 11 Sailor Jerry Presents
8:00 pm Movie: Hori Smoku Sailor Jerry
21+ RSVP Only (Free Tickets)
Tues Oct 12 Boulder Weekly Film Series Presents
7:30 pm Movie:  Howl
AA / GA $12.50
Wed Oct 13 Boulder Weekly Film Series Presents
8:00 pm Movie: The Big Lebowski
Thur Oct 14 Dancing with Boulder Stars
7:30 pm AA / GA $31 / Reserved $45
Fri Oct 15 Teton Gravity Research Presents
7 pm TGR's "Light the Wick"
9:30 pm AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
21+ / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
Sat. Oct 16 Denver A. V. Club & Radio 1190' Best Medicine Present
8:00 pm Upright Citizen's Brigade Touring Company
w/ Left Right Tim
AA / GA $18.50 / Reserved $26
Mon Oct 18 Lunafest- Short Films By, For & About Women
7:30 pm AA / GA $12.50 / Student $8.50
Wed Oct 20 The North Face Speaker Series feat. Karina Hollekim
7:00 pm AA / GA $8 / VIP $20
Thu Oct 21 Colorado Daily & KGNU Presents
9:00 pm Mountain Standard Time
w/ YAMN
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Fri Oct 22 Boulder Weekly & KGNU Present
8:00 pm David Bromberg Quartet
21+ / GA $30 / Reserved $36.50
Sat Oct 23
Boulder Weekly Presents
7:30 pm Wootstock- 3 Hours of Geeks & Music feat. Adam Savage, Paul and Storm
w/ Special Guest Phil Plait
AA / GA $25 / Reserved $30 / Gold Circle $35
Sat. Oct 25 97.3 KBCO & Westword Present
9:00 pm Ingrid Michaelson
w/ Guggenheim Grotto
AA / GA $22 adv / GA $26 dos
Tues Oct 26 KUNC & NPR Present
7:30 pm Early Show:  David Sedaris
AA / GA $46 adv (8/6 - 9/1) / GA $51 (starting 9/1) / Reserved $56.50 / Gold Circle $66.50
Tues. Oct 26 Colorado Daily, Radio 1190 & Twist & Shout Present
10:00 pm Dr. Dog
w/ Here We Go Magic
AA / GA $22.50 adv / GA $26 dos
Wed Oct 27 Ch. 93.3 & Westword Present
9:00 pm
Gogol Bordello
w/ Forro In The Dark
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos
Thurs Oct 28 Ch. 93.3 & Westword Present
9:00 pm
Gogol Bordello
w/ Forro In The Dark
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos
Fri Oct 29 97.3 KBCO, Westword And Twist & Shout Present
9:00pm DeVotchka
w/ Snake Rattle Rattle Snake
AA / GA $34.50
Sat. Oct 30 97.3 KBCO, Westword And Twist & Shout Present
9:00 pm DeVotchka
w/ Snake Rattle Rattle Snake
AA / GA $34.50
Sun Oct 31 KGNU & Marquee Magazine Present
8:00 pm Hot Rize
w/ Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers
AA / GA $32.50 / Reserved $40
Wed. Nov 3 KUVO & The Daily Camera & Colorado Daily Present
7:00 pm Omara Portuondo (of Bueno Vista Social Club)
80th Birthday Celebration
AA / GA $35
Thurs Nov 4 AEG Live Presents
8:00 pm Bob Saget
18+ / GA $51 / Reserved $58
Fri. Nov 5 KGNU & Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm Playing For Change Band
AA / GA $30 / Reserved $35 / Gold Circle $4
Sat. Nov 6 Women's Health Present
6:30 / 7:30 pm An Evening with Broad Comedy
AA / GA $25 / Reserved $55 / VIP $85
Pre-sale - 09/04
Mon. Nov 8
Communikey, Cultural Institute & UnSound Present
7:00 pm Polanski Shorts
w/ Live Score by Sza/Za
AA / GA $15.50 / Reserved $24.50
Tue Nov 9- Sun Nov 14
Multiple Times Warren Miller's Wintervention
AA/ GA $26

Fri Nov 19 The
Last Waltz Revisited
9:00 pm Featuring: Polytoxic
21+ / $15
adv / $17.50 dos
Sat. Dec 4 KUVO Presents
8:00 pm John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension
AA / GA $41 / Reserved $51.50 / Gold Circle $61.50
On Sale - 08.13.10
Sat Jan 22 97.3 KBCO Presents
8:00 pm B.B. King
21+/ GA $77.50/ Reserved $96.50/ Gold Circle $124.50
Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
After a long wait amidst the cancelled shows last summer and...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:52
From their debut performances at the Village Gate, a histori...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:30
When it’s January in Florida, that means it’s time for the a...
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 08:55
Southern Soul Assembly—an artist-in-the-round performance se...
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 15:10
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
3 months 1 day ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
4 months 1 week ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
6 months 1 week ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 2 weeks ago