Upcoming Shows at the Boulder Theater as of 11.09

Here is what shows  are upcoming at the Boulder Theater as of November 9th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.

--

Tue Nov 9- Sun Nov 14
Multiple Times Warren Miller's Wintervention
AA/ GA $26 
Wed Nov 17 Meta Skateboards 10 Year Anniversary Party
8:00 pm AA / GA $8
Thu Nov 18 Patagonia Presents
6:00 pm 6th Annual Adventure Film
AA / Day Pass $16 / Festival $44 / Discount Pass $34
Fri Nov 19 Westword Presents
9:00 pm The Last Waltz Revisited feat. Polytoxic
w/ The Denver Horns, Hazel Miller, Buck Perigo performing Alice's Restaurant
21+/ GA $15 adv / GA $17.50 dos
Sat Nov 18 Patagonia Presents
3:30  pm 6th Annual Adventure Film
AA / Day Pass $16 / Festival $44 / Discount Pass $34
Sun Nov 21 97.3 KBCO
6:00 pm eTown feat. Indigo Grils & Tim O'Brien
AA / GA $24.50 / Reserved $29.50
SOLD OUT
Fri Nov 26 Westword, KGNU & Twist & Shout Present
8:00 pm Trace Bundy
w/ Sungha Jung
AA / GA $17.50 / GA $23.50
Sat Nov 27 Nalandabodhi Presents
10:00 am Rebel Buddha
featuring Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
AA / GA $50 / Reserved $65 / Premium $90 / Supporter $200
Thur Dec 2 Colorado Daily Presents
8:30 pm Stanton Moore Trio Ft. Will Bernard & Wil Blades
w/ SuperCollider
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Fri Dec 3 Colorado Daily Presents
8:00 pm Pantyraid
AA / GA $20 dos / GA $22 dos
Sat. Dec 4 KUVO & Boulder Weekly Present
8:00 pm John McLaughlin and the 4th Dimension
AA / GA $41 / Reserved $51.50 / Gold Circle $61.50
Mon Dec 6 Soda Jerk Presents
8:00 pm TECH N9NE
w/ Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, Black Pegasus, Liquid Assassin
AA / GA $30
Tue Dec 7 The Watershed School & Reel Link Films Present
6:00 pm Race To Nowhere - A Documentary on Education
w/ A Panel Discussion
AA / *All tickets sold Via Reel Films*
Wed Dec 8 Ignite Boulder 13
7:00 pm 21+ / *All tickets sold via Ignite*
Sat Dec 11 8th Annual Mark Vann Foundation
7:30 pm Todd Snider & Great American Taxi
w/ Bill McKay Band, Shannon McNally & Hot Sauce, Bonfire Dub
21+ / GA $16.25
Sun Dec 12 Rocky Mountain Revels Presents
6:30 pm The Christmas Revels
AA / Student $12.75 / GA Balc $14.75 / Reserved Child $19 / Reserved $21 / Gold Circle $31.50
Wed Dec 15 Face Holiday Show
6:30 pm AA / Student $11.50 / GA $16.50 / Reserved $21.50
Fri Dec 17 Face Holiday Show
6:30 pm AA / STU $15 / GA $20.75 / Reserved $26.75
Sat Dec 18 Rocky Mountain Revels Presents
6:30 pm The Christmas Revels
AA / Student $12.75 / GA Balc $14.75 / Reserved Child $19 / Reserved $21 / Gold Circle $31.50
Fri Dec 31 Westword , Radio 1190 & Thissongissick.com Present
9:00 pm Crystal Castles
w/ Picture Plane
AA / GA $60
Thur Jan 13 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm The Disco Biscuits
AA / GA $32.50
Fri Jan 14 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm The Disco Biscuits
AA / GA $32.50
Sat Jan 22 97.3 KBCO & Westword Present
8:00 pm B.B. King
21+/ GA $77.50/ Reserved $96.50/ Gold Circle $124.50
Thur Jan 27 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Old 97's
w/ Langhorne Slim
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23.50 dos
Sat Feb 5 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm Amos Lee
w/ Vusi Mahlasela
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $30 dos
Tue Feb 8 Colorado Daily Presents
7:00 pm Interpol
AA / GA $30 adv / GA $32.50 dos
Fri Mar 11 Vibesquad
8:00 pm AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Back on August 2nd of this year, Railroad Earth rolled up on...
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 17:31
Electro-funk act Pigeons Playing Ping Pong have announced th...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:39
Stuck somewhere between obscure, psychedelic Frank Zappa B-s...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:22
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, long known for their rock...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 15:36
6/10/2004
1 month 2 weeks ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 months 2 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
6 months 4 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
7 months 2 weeks ago