Upcoming Shows for the Fox Theatre | 05.02.11

Here is what we have coming up at the Fox Theatre as of May 2nd.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.
--

FOX THEATRE:

Wed May 4 Blastoff Entertainment Presents
8:30 pm Robotic Pirate Monkey (EP Release Show)
w/ Slim Thugz, THiCK CHiCK, & King
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos

Thur May 5 Marquee Magazine, Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present
8:30 pm Celebrate Cinco De Mayo with...
The Black Angels
w/ Sleepy Sun
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos

Fri May 6 Family Moons & Colorado Daily Present
8:30 pm Love and Light
w/ Future Simple Project, Omega, Souljorn & Markus Whaley

Sat May 7 Boulder Weekly & Grateful Web Present
8:30 pm Cornmeal
w/ Good Gravy & Smooth Money Gesture
AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos

Sun May 8 Rooster Magazine, Radio 1190's Basementalism and Twist & Shout Present
8:30 pm The Fresh Brew Tour feat.
Devin The Dude
w/ Coughee Brothaz & Diamond Boiz
AA / GA $20

Mon May 9 Westword, Radio 1190 & Twist & Shout Present
8:00 pm Jessica Lea Mayfield & Nathaniel Rateliff
AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos

Thur May 12 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
8:30 pm CunninLynguists
w/ Homeboy Sandman, Tonedeff & Blue Sky Black Death
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos

Fri May 13 TheBluesmobile.com, Daily Camera & Colorado Daily Present
9:30 pm Boulder Roots & Blues summit feat
Vieux Farka Toure & William Elliott Whitmore
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $25 dos

Sat May 14 TheBluesMobile.com, Colorado Daily & Daily Camera Present
9:30 pm Boulder Roots & Blues Summit feat
Davy Knowles
with Hazel Miller Blues Band And Taylor Scott & Another Kind of Magick
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23 dos / Summit 3-day VIP Pass $325

Tue May 17 The Family Tour Featuring
8:30 pm Atmosphere
w/ Blueprint, Grieves with Budo, Musab & DJ Abilities
AA / GA $25
SOLD OUT!!

Wed May 18 Colorado Daily & 1190's Basementalism Present
8:30 pm D12, Young Buck & Trick Trick
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos

Thur May 19 The Juarez Street Fighters
8:30 pm w/ Fancy Show Box & Ember
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos

Fri May 20 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
8:30 pm The Jet Life Tour feat
Curren$y
w/ Trademark, Young Roddy, Fiend & Corner Boy P
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos

Sat May 21 Colorado Daily Presents
8:30 pm YAMN & Hot Soup
AA / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos

Sun May 22 Boulder School of Rock Does "Punk and Beyond"
1:00 pm AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos

Tues May 24 Colorado Daily, Radio 1190's Chunk of Funk and Twist & Shout Present
8:30 pm Orgone
w/ Liebermonster
AA / GA $10.00 adv / GA $12.00 dos

Thur May 26 Colorado Daily Presents
TBA Heyoka, R/D, & Ill Esha
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos

Fri May 27 Radio 1190's Local Shakedown And Twist & Shout Presents
8:30 pm Bad Weather California & Hot White
w/ School Knights + Pacific Pride (Split Cassette Release Party)
AA / GA $5 adv / GA $8 dos

Sat May 28 Dechen Hawk's Soul Sessions
8:30 pm w/ Rogue Sound, By All Means & Dreams Are For Rookies
AA / GA $5 adv / GA $8 dos

Fri Jun 3 Colorado Daily, Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present
8:30 pm Noah and the Whale
w/ Bahamas
AA / GA $15

Wed Jun 8 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:30 pm Langhorne Slim
w/ Samantha Crain (Trio)
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos

Sat Jun 11 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
8:30 pm Toots and the Maytals
AA / GA $27.50 adv / GA $30 dos

Wed Jun 29 Colorado Daily Presents
8:30 pm The Civil Wars
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos

Fri July 1 Lotus
8:30 pm All Tickets Sold Via Lotus Fan Club as Red Rocks 2-Day

Thur July 7 Mat Mchugh of the Beautiful Girls (Solo Acoustic) & Mishka (Acoustic)
8:30 pm w/ Anuhea
AA / GA $13 adv / GA $16 dos

Wed July 13 Colorado Daily Presents
8:30 pm Zach Deputy
AA / GA $8

Thur July 14 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:30 pm James McMurtry
AA / GA $16 adv / GA $20 dos

Wed July 20 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:30 pm Maceo Parker
AA / GA $25

Thur Aug 11 FMQB Triple A Summit feat
8:00 pm John Butler Trio, Brandi Carlile & NeedToBreathe

21+ / FOX Onsale TBAShannon Bock


Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Michigan’s Greensky Bluegrass announced today they’ll ring i...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 14:08
For bluegrass fans it doesn’t get much better than YarmonyGr...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:50
Umphrey's McGee sold out Red Rocks performance from July 5th...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:39
EOTO just announced their fall tour dates including theater...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10:00
nders the provision of basic services to the population increasingly difficult."To ha...
4 hours 22 min ago
demonstrations would resume. "I am very dissatisfied and it is unacceptable,nike air...
1 day 13 hours ago
016/j.jvolgeores.2004.11.025Neri,mujer nike free 5.0 gris, M.,nike free run 3 herren...
3 days 10 min ago
ed the white ceiling,abercrombie, then head slowly to one side,abercrombie negozi, th...
3 days 18 hours ago