Upcoming Shows at the Fox Theatre - 09.21

Here is what we have coming up at the FOX THEATER as of August 17th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue. 

--

Tues. Sept 21 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Menomena
w/ Suckers & Tu Fawning
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Wed Sept 22 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Rusko - SOLD OUT!
w/ Cacheflowe + Scaffolding
AA / GA $22.50 adv / GA $25 dos
Thurs Sept 23 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
9:00 pm
Rootz Vs Murphy
w/ Jantsen & Up Until Now
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $13 dos
Fri Sept 24 KGNU,  Colorado Daily & Blastoff Entertainment Present
9:00 pm Prefuse 73
w/ Raw Russ & Thick Chick
AA / GA $18.50 adv / GA $22 dos
Sat Sept 25 Channel 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Rose Hill Drive
w/ Meniskus & Flashbulb Fires
AA / GA  $18 adv / GA $22 dos
Sun Sept 26 Colorado Daily & Reggaemovement.com Presents
9:00 pm 40oz to Freedom
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $14 dos
Mon. Sept 27 Communikey, Colorado Daily & Family Moons Present
9:00 pm
Mount Kimbie
w/ Miraja & Ivy
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Tues Sept 28 Colorado Daily, Twist & Shout & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Local Natives
w/ The Love Language, Union Line
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
Wed Sept 29 Satellite & Technine Present
7:30 pm Snowboard Kick-Off: The Reunion
AA / $14
Thurs Sept 30 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190's Basementalism Present
9:00 pm
David Banner
w/ No Concept, 2 Real 4 Da Mind!
AA / $25
Fri Oct 1 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Hanson
w/ Rocket To The Moon, Jen Pumo
AA / GA $27 adv / GA $30 dos
Sat. Oct 2 Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm
Elephant Revival
w/ Bonfire Dub
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Mon Oct 4 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm Blind Pilot
w/ Corey Chisel
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Tues Oct 5 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Griffin House
w/ Tyler James, Lauren Shera
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $17.50 dos
Wed Oct 6 Channel 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Ok Go
w/ Company of Thieves, Summer Darling
AA/ GA $16 adv/ GA $20 dos
Thurs Oct 7 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm
The New Deal
w/ Brothers Past
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23 dos
Fri Oct 8 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Presents
9:00 pm Waken Baken Tour
Wiz Khalifia
Yelawolf
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Sat Oct 9 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm
Cornmeal
AA / GA $15
Tues Oct 12  KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Caribou
w/ Emeralds
AA / GA$15 adv / GA $20 dos
Wed Oct 13 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm
Greensky  Bluegrass
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Thurs Oct 14 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Tea Leaf Green
w/ Truth & Salvage Co., Celestial Hoedown
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Fri. Oct 15 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
8:30 pm FUN.
w/ Steel Train & Jarrod Gorbel
AA / GA $15
Sat Oct 16
Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm Octopus Nubula with An-Ten-Nae & Dubskin
w/ DJ Thunder
AA /  GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Sun Oct 17 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm The Walkmen
w/ Japandroids, Tennis
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Mon Oct 18 Boulder Weekly, KGNU & Grateful Web Presents
9:00 pm Blitzen Trapper
w/ Fruit Bats, Pearly Gate Music
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Tues. Oct 19 Radio 1190 Basementalism Presents
9:00 pm K'Naan
w/ Paper Tongues
AA / GA $21
Thur Oct 21 Blastoff Entertainment Presents
9:00 pm Fresh2Death
w/ S.P.E.C.T.R.E, Hathbanger
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Fri Oct 22 & 23 Westword Present
9:00 pm Portugal. The Man
w/ White Denim, The Swayback
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $18 dos
Sun Oct 24 Boulder Weekly & KGNU Present
8:00 pm
The Wood Brothers
AA / GA $15
Wed Oct 27 Head for The Hills
AA / GA $5 (Special Weekend Sale 9.24) / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Thu Oct 28 Channel 93.3 Presents
8:30 pm Pepper
w/ Pour Habit, Mishka
AA / GA $24
Fri. Oct 29  Ch. 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm The Crystal Method (DJ Set)
AA / GA $25
Sat Oct 30 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Particle
Feat:  original guitarist, Charlie Hitchcock
10th Anniversary Tour
w/ White Water Ramble
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $23 dos
Sun Oct 31 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm The Motet plays Earth, Wind & Fire
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Thu Nov 4 Mazda Presents
9:00 pm Mayer Hawthorne
AA / GA $15
Fri Nov 5 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm Infected Mushrooms
w/ Somasphere
AA/ GA $22 adv/ GA $30 dos
Sat Nov 6 97.3 KBCO Presents
9:00 pm The Subdudes
AA / $22.50 adv / $25 dos
Wed Nov 10    Radio 1190 Basementalism Presents
9:00 pm
Macklemore x Ryan Lewis
w/ Binary Star
AA/ GA $15 adv & dos
Thur Nov 11 97.3 KBCO & Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm Donavon Frankenreiter
w/ Ximena Sarinana
Sat Nov 13  97.3 KBCO, Boulder Weekly & Marquee Magazine Present
An Evening With Mike Gordon
AA / GA $25
SOLD OUT
Thu Nov 18 Hot Buttered Rum
9:00 pm AA / GA $16.50 adv / GA $20 dos
Sat Nov 20 Swollen Members
9:00 pm w/ Saigon
AA / GA $15
Sun Nov 21 97.3 KBCO Presents
8:30 pm Ozomatli
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $30 dos
Wed Dec 1 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm Toubab Krewe
AA / GA $13 adv / GA $15 dos
Thu Dec 2 Boulder Beats Presents
9:00 pm Robotic Pirate Monkey
w/ Frequent-C, Fisk
AA / GA $13 adv / GA $15 dos
Sat Dec 4 Radio 1190 Basementalism Presents
9:00 pm Whiskey Blanket CD Release Show
w/ Microphone Militants, The Pirate Signal
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $13 dos
Thurs Jan 20 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute
AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos
Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
The Grateful Dead's 50th anniversary celebration just got a...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 18:54
Some of the biggest names in Bluegrass will join some of its...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 15:32
You know how our dads will turn us green with envy while cas...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 13:34
Phantogram’s first song at their 5:00 slot on ACL’s Miller L...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 13:26
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 weeks 7 hours ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
4 months 6 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
5 months 2 weeks ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
7 months 2 weeks ago