Upcoming Shows at the Fox Theatre as of 11.16

Here is what we have coming up at the Fox Theater as of November 16th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.

--

Wed Nov 17
BET Live &
ThisSongIsSick.com Present
8:30 pm The Music Matters Tour featuring J. Cole
w/ K. Michelle & CJ Hilon, J Blev
AA/ GA $23
Thu Nov 18 Budweiser, Boulder Weekly & Conscious Alliance Present
8:30 pm Hot Buttered Rum
w/ Good Gravy
AA / GA $16.50 adv / GA $20 dos
Fri Nov 19 Colorado Daily Presents
8:30 pm Sam Adams
w/ Sorry For Partying
AA / GA $16.50 adv / GA $20 dos
SOLD OUT
Sat Nov 20 Boulder Weekly, Radio 1190 Basementalism & ThisSongIsSick.com Present
8:30 pm Swollen Members
w/ Saigon, City Real, Prime Element
AA / GA $15
Sun Nov 21 97.3 KBCO, Boulder Weekly, Reggaemovement.com, Twist & Shout, & Rock The Earth! Present
7:30 pm
Ozomatli
w/ Rogue Sound
AA / GA $25 adv / GA $30 dos
Wed Nov 24 Boulder Weekly, KGNU & Greenlightradio.com Present
8:30 pm Mr Anonymous
w/ Ivy, Drop Logik & Bobby C
AA / GA $5
Fri Nov 26 Disco Inferno
8:30 pm AA / GA $5
Sat Nov 27 97.3 KBCO, Boulder Weekly & Sierra Nevada Presents
8:30 pm Emmitt-Nershi Band feat. Drew Nershi & Bill Nershi
w/ Spring Creek
Wed Dec 1 Colorado Daily & Reggaemovement.com Present
8:30 pm Toubab Krewe
Cas Haley
AA / GA $13 adv / GA $15 dos
Thu Dec 2 Boulder Beats Presents
8:30 pm Robotic Pirate Monkey
w/ Frequent-C, Don Womp, J_Mal
AA / GA $13 adv / GA $15 dos
Fri Dec 3 Budweiser & Boulder Weekly Present
8:30 pm Hell's Belles
w/ Forth Yeer Freshman
21+ / GA $13 adv / GA $15 dos
Sat Dec 4 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
8:30 pm Whiskey Blanket & Microphone Militants Dual CD Release Show
w/ The Chicharones, The Pirate Signal
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $13 dos
Sat Dec 5 & 6 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
8:30 pm How The Grouch Stole Christmas Tour
feat The Grouch w/ DJ Fresh, Brother Ali w/ DJ Snuggles, Eligh, & Los Rakas
AA / GA $16.50 adv / GA $20 dos
Thur Dec 9 The Hood Internet
8:30 pm AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Fri Dec 10 Radio 1190 & Marquee Magazine Present
8:30 pm
Horse Feathers & Bela Karoli
w/ Y La Bamba
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $14 dos
Thu Dec 16 ThisSongIsSick.com Presents
8:30 pm Skrillex
AA / GA $10 adv/ GA $12 dos
Fri Dec 17 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
8:30 pm Dead Floyd- Recreating the Grateful Dead & Pink Floyd\
w/ Fat Rabbit & The Very Worst
AA / GA $5 adv / GA $8 dos
Fri Dec 18 97.3 KBCO Presents
8:30 pm KBCO Holiday Show Featuring Nathaniel Rateliff & Friends
LAA / GA $13 adv / GA $16 dos
Thur Dec 30 Channel 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Present
8:30 pm Rose Hill Drive Performs the White Stripes 'Elephant" Plus a Set of Originals
AA / GA $23 adv / GA $25 dos
Fri Dec 31 Channel 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Present
8:30 pm Rose Hill Drive Performs the White Stripes 'Elephant" Plus a Set of Originals
21+ / GA $30 adv / GA $35 dos
Fri Jan 14
Radio 1190 & Marquee Magazine Present
8:30 pm Split Lip Rayfield
w/ Oakhurst
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $15 dos
Thurs Jan 20 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:30 pm
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute
AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos
Fri Jan 21 Perpetual Groove
8:30 pm AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos
Wed Feb 16 Trombone Shorty & Los Amigos Invisbles
8:30 pm AA / GA $20 adv / GA $22.50 dos
Sat Mar 5 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Present
8:30 pm Tapes 'N Tapes
AA / GA $15
Fri Mar 18
Boulder Weekly Presents
8:30 pm Infamous Stringdusters
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Electro-funk act Pigeons Playing Ping Pong have announced th...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:39
Stuck somewhere between obscure, psychedelic Frank Zappa B-s...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:22
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, long known for their rock...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 15:36
Bluegrass singer/songwriter Peter Rowan makes his way around...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 06:24
6/10/2004
1 month 2 weeks ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 months 2 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
6 months 4 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
7 months 2 weeks ago