Upcoming Steal Your Face Tour Dates

Dynamic psychedelic jams, deep-funk grooves, tight emotional vocals, a little space and enough rocket fuel to get there and back - STEAL YOUR FACE is a high-energy band.  Born from the Spirit of Jerry Garcia, Steal Your Face blends thought provoking original music with the vast library of the Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan and other Classics.  Each SYF show is a unique experience, audiences are captivated as they and the band push each other to new heights and make music together. Five musicians with impressive chops who are constantly intertwining with each other and the audience,  Steal Your Face has a fresh sound that has the Woodstock generation reminiscing, the Bonaroo kids screaming for more and everyone dancing.

Find Steal Your Face in CyberSPACE

--

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday November 30
Tie-Dye Tuesdays at Tulip Hookah Cafe

Tuesday December 7
Tie-Dye Tuesdays at Tulip Hookah Cafe

Saturday December 11
Steal Your Face's JAM FOR THE KIDS at The Temperance House: Bring a New Unwrapped Toy for Toys For Tots and get in FREE!- Newtown, PA

Tuesday December 14
Tie-Dye Tuesdays at Tulip Hookah Cafe

Thursday December 16
ACOUSTIC SYF at The Temperance House

Friday December 17
Stadium Bar and Grill Street Road

Tuesday December 24
Tie-Dye Tuesdays at Tulip Hookah Cafe

Friday January 14
The Temperance House

Saturday January 22
SYF and Think Pink Floyd at Stadium 5 Points

Friday January 28
The Temperance House

Thursday February 3
The Temperance House

Friday February 18
The Temperance House

Friday March 4
The Temperance House

Thursday March 10
The Temperance House

Saturday April 9
The Temperance House

Saturday April 30
The Temperance House

Saturday May 14
The Temperance House

Friday May 20
The Temperance House

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
One of the most original music acts to emerge from the hills...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 19:14
San Francisco based psych Americana band, Lee Gallagher and...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:59
Particle has just announced a month long run of coast-to-coa...
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 18:52
Canadian roots music singer Robin Banks announces a November...
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 19:25
6/10/2004
3 weeks 1 day ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 month 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
5 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
6 months 2 weeks ago