Wild Beasts Announce First U.S. Tour!

After playing several shows to rave reviews in Austin at SXSW this past March and New York this past September, we are thrilled to announce Wild Beasts will be embarking on a full North American tour in early 2010! This tour is in support of Wild Beasts’ sophomore release,Two Dancers, out this past September on Domino Records.

Wild Beasts’ Tour Dates:

Wed. Feb. 10 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour

Thu. Feb. 11 -- San Francisco, CA @ Independent

Sat. Feb. 13 -- Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge

Sun. Feb. 14 -- Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey

Wed. Feb. 17 -- Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

Thu. Feb. 18 -- Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Fri. Feb. 19 -- Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Sat. Feb. 20 -- Detroit, MI @ Pike Room

Mon. Feb. 22 -- Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern

Thu. Feb. 24 -- Boston, MA @ Great Scott

Fri. Feb. 25 -- Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie

Sat. Feb. 26 -- New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom

Sun. Feb. 27 -- Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Freight & Salvage presents veteran singer-songwriter Mau...
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:26
LA rock quartet Dawes took to the Ed Sullivan Theater at the...
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:49
The count down for Dark Star Jubilee has begun. In less than...
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:08
1.      Parking – Free (and plentiful) parking and shuttle s...
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 09:34
6/10/2004
5 months 3 weeks ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6 months 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
10 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
11 months 2 weeks ago