Wild Beasts Announce First U.S. Tour!

After playing several shows to rave reviews in Austin at SXSW this past March and New York this past September, we are thrilled to announce Wild Beasts will be embarking on a full North American tour in early 2010! This tour is in support of Wild Beasts’ sophomore release,Two Dancers, out this past September on Domino Records.

Wild Beasts’ Tour Dates:

Wed. Feb. 10 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour

Thu. Feb. 11 -- San Francisco, CA @ Independent

Sat. Feb. 13 -- Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge

Sun. Feb. 14 -- Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey

Wed. Feb. 17 -- Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

Thu. Feb. 18 -- Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Fri. Feb. 19 -- Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Sat. Feb. 20 -- Detroit, MI @ Pike Room

Mon. Feb. 22 -- Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern

Thu. Feb. 24 -- Boston, MA @ Great Scott

Fri. Feb. 25 -- Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie

Sat. Feb. 26 -- New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom

Sun. Feb. 27 -- Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
GW: This is Dylan Muhlberg of Grateful Web here with Bay Are...
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 16:56
Back on August 2nd of this year, Railroad Earth rolled up on...
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 17:31
Electro-funk act Pigeons Playing Ping Pong have announced th...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:39
Stuck somewhere between obscure, psychedelic Frank Zappa B-s...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 16:22
6/10/2004
1 month 3 weeks ago
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 months 3 weeks ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
6 months 1 week ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
7 months 2 weeks ago