Wild Beasts Announce First U.S. Tour!

After playing several shows to rave reviews in Austin at SXSW this past March and New York this past September, we are thrilled to announce Wild Beasts will be embarking on a full North American tour in early 2010! This tour is in support of Wild Beasts’ sophomore release,Two Dancers, out this past September on Domino Records.

Wild Beasts’ Tour Dates:

Wed. Feb. 10 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour

Thu. Feb. 11 -- San Francisco, CA @ Independent

Sat. Feb. 13 -- Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge

Sun. Feb. 14 -- Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey

Wed. Feb. 17 -- Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

Thu. Feb. 18 -- Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Fri. Feb. 19 -- Chicago, IL @ Schubas

Sat. Feb. 20 -- Detroit, MI @ Pike Room

Mon. Feb. 22 -- Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern

Thu. Feb. 24 -- Boston, MA @ Great Scott

Fri. Feb. 25 -- Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie

Sat. Feb. 26 -- New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom

Sun. Feb. 27 -- Washington, DC @ Black Cat

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
GW: What’s been going on with GG? AJ: We’ve been staying bus...
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:36
Funk is an American tradition born in the same house as Jazz...
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:00
To Write Love on Her Arms (TWLOHA) has launched their brand...
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 19:26
Fruition rambled through the Front Range, high on the Novemb...
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 20:42
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
1 year 5 months ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
1 year 6 months ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
1 year 8 months ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
1 year 8 months ago