Absynth Quintet


Absynth Quintet Announces New Release: Telepathy of Glowbugs

Submitted by Tsunami Publicity on Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:21 pm

Absynth Quintet just released of their long-awaited album, Telepathy of Glowbugs. The 12-track self-released album features a number of brand new songs along with special guest sit-ins with Matt Eakle (David Grisman Quintet) on Flute and Sony recording artist Jenny Scheinman on Violin.

Archived news