offer

iClips and All Good Team Up for Free Flashback Web Broadcast Next Weekend

Thousands will gather July 14-17, 2011 atop Marvin's Mountaintop in Masontown, West Virginia for the 15th annual All Good Music Festival and Campout, and live broadcast leaders iClips.net will be there to document it.

Live Webcast of The 2011 Hangout Festival

The Hangout Music Festival, America’s only music festival located on white sandy beaches with ocean views, is excited to announce that highlights from the second annual Hangout Music Festival will be streamed live on SPIN.com this weekend, with video production and transmission by iClips.net.

Umphrey's McGee Releases Free MP3 Download & Announces Digital EP series

Umphrey’s McGee announces today a collection of new music to be released this fall. In a departure from the standard "album" format, Umphrey’s will instead offer up the highly anticipated new material via a series of digital EPs. To get fans warmed-up, Umphrey’s is offering a free MP3 download of the band’s brand new, yet-to-see-the-light-of-day song “Wellwishers.” Folks can download it here, and while there can snatch up the Wellwishers widget to easily share it with their friends.

Visit Umphreys.com for news of the bite sized music portions from the band’s perspective, and look for full details regarding the releases to be announced in the coming weeks.

Look for Umphrey’s McGee on tour now throughout the U.S. As always, along the way Umphrey’s continues to raise the bar for fan experiences, with their innovative and interactive Stew Art events planned in at least a few markets, and an incredibly creative first-time offer of “Enhanced Experience” fan packages for their always-epic Halloween Monster Mash-Up in St. Louis on October 30 and 31, and for their hometown New Year’s Eve run on December 29, 30 and 31, this year at Chicago’s Riviera Theatre.

Umphrey’s McGee’s current list of fall tour dates is as follows:

Wednesday, October 6 Arcata Theatre Arcata CA

Thursday, October 7 McDonald Theatre Eugene OR

Friday, October 8 The Showbox Seattle WA with S2 EVENT

Saturday, October 9 The Wilma Theatre Missoula MT

Thursday, October 21 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale PA

Friday, October 22 Kalamazoo State Theatre Kalamazoo MI

Saturday, October 23 House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland OH

Sunday, October 24 Bluebird Nightclub Bloomington IN

Wednesday, October 27 People's Court Des Moines IA

Thursday, October 28 - Friday, October 29 Canopy Club Urbana IL

Saturday, October 30 - Sunday, October 31 The Pageant St. Louis MO

Wednesday, November 3 - Thursday, November 4 Higher Ground Ballroom South Burlington VT

Friday, November 5 - Saturday, November 6 9:30 Club Washington D.C.

Tuesday, November 9 Jefferson Theater Charlottesville VA

Wednesday, November 10 Legends at Appalachian State University Boone NC

Thursday, November 11 - Friday, November 12 Bear Creek Music & Art Fest Live Oak, FL

Wednesday, December 29, Thursday, December 30, and Friday, December 31 Riviera Theatre Chicago IL

Thursday, January 20 - Monday, January 24 Mayan Holidaze Puerto Morelos MEX