30pm

Upcoming Boulder Theater Shows

Here's what shows we've got coming up at  Boulder Theater as of January 18. All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. New shows and additions are noted in blue.
Tues, Jan 26 97.3 KBCO presents
8:00pm JAY FARRAR (Son Volt) & BENJAMIN GIBBARD (Death Cab for Cutie)
Music inspired by Jack Kerouac's "Big Sur"
w/ Sera Cahonne
GA / All Ages / $29.50
Fri. Jan 29 Euphonic Conception Presents
9:00pm           RE:CREATION The Official Disco Biscuits After Party
featuring Conspirator, Mimosa plus other guests
GA/ Ticket Price TBD/ 18+

Sat, Jan 30 AEG Live presents
8:00pm REBELUTION
w/ Zion-I & SOJA
Advance=$22.75, DOS $25.00 / All Ages
Sun, Jan 31 The Knot presents 13th Annual
11:00am BOULDER WEDDING SHOWCASE
at Boulder Theater & Rembrandt Yard
GA / All Ages / $7.00
Tues, Feb 2 Boulder Weekly & 97.3 KBCO present
8:00pm STEVE EARLE
w/ Hayes Carll
Reserved=$34.50, GA Seated=$28.50 / 21+
Wed, Feb 3 KGNU presents
9:00pm DUBSKIN & EUFORQUESTRA
w/ Mr. Anonymous
GA / 21+ / $12.00
Thurs, Feb 4 Soda Jerk presents
8:00pm TECH N9NE
GA / All Ages / Advance=$27.00, DOS=$30.00
Fri, Feb 5 elephantjournal.com and Marquee Magazine presents Buffalo Heart Project featuring
8:00pm ELEPHANT REVIVAL, BOULDER ACOUSTIC SOCIETY, REED FOEHL, LAURA GOLDHAMER,
& JIM PAGE
GA / 21+ / Advance=$15.00, DOS=$17.00
Sat, Feb 6 A.V. Club Denver/Boulder & Radio 1190's The Best Medicine present
8:00pm SECOND CITY On Tour
"Celebrating 50 Years of Funny"
Reserved=$29.50, GA Seated=$24.00 / 18+
Mon, Feb 8 KGNU presents
7:30pm BELA FLECK THE AFRICA PROJECT
ft. Bassekou Kouyate, Ngoni Ba, Anania Ngoliga & John Kitime
GA / 21+ / $35.00

Feb 11-14 BOULDER INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Tickets on sale now:
Fri, Feb 19 LED ZEPPELIN 2: The Live Experience
9:00pm GA / 16+ / Advance=$15.00, DOS=$17.00
Sat, Feb 20 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190's Rude Boy Reggae present
9:00pm GROUNDATION'S 10th Annual Bob Marley Tribute Tour
w/ DJ Uplifter
GA / 18+ / $22.50

Mon Feb 22 BVSD School Food Project
7:00pm          Movie: Food Fight
GA / All Ages / $15.00
Fri, Feb 26     SUPER DIAMOND
9pm Neil Diamond Tribute Show
GA / 21+ / $29.50

Sat, Feb 27 GREAT AMERICAN TAXI and STEEP CANYON RANGERS
8:30pm GA / 21+ / $18.50

Mon, Mar 1 97.3 KBCO presents
7:30pm LOS LONELY BOYS, ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO & CARRIE RODRIGUEZ
Reserved=$36.50, Limited Seating GA=$29.50 / 21+
Mar 1 & 2 National Geographic & The North Face present
7:00pm BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
GA / All Ages / $18.50
Friday Mar 5 Boulder Weekly & KGNU presents
Midnite with guests
GA / 18+ / $22.50

Sat Mar 6         KGNU presents
The 7th Annual BaoBao Festival
GA / all ages / $22.50 ; students $18.50; under 10 free
Sun, Mar 7 Ty Burhoe & Tala Records present
7:30pm ZAKIR HUSSAIN & THE MASTERS OF PERCUSSION
Reserved=$43.00, GA Seated=$32.50 / All Ages
Thurs Mar 3 Downtown Boulder Presents
8pm FASHION UNDER THE FLATIRONS
VIP= $100.00 (includes pre show, runway seat, 2 drink tickets, goodie bag)
Reserved=$50.00 (includes reserved seat, 1 drink ticket, goodie bag)
GA seated=$35.00 / 21+
Mar 12 & 13 Celtic Events presents
8:00pm GREAT BIG SEA
Gold Circle=$40.00, Reserved=$34.00 / All Ages

Mar 27          Jagermeister Country Tour
7:00pm featuring Eric Church
GA / 21+ / $26.00
tickets on sale 2/5
Mon, April 5 An Evening with
7:30pm STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Reserved=$29.50, GA=$24.50 / All Ages
Tues, April 6 An Evening with
7:30pm STRAIGHT NO CHASER
Reserved=$29.50, GA=$24.50 / All Ages
SOLD OUT
Thur, April 8 KGNU presents
8:00pm HABIB KOITE & BAMADA
w/ Pachedu
GA / 21+ / $24.00
April 9 & 10  KGNU and Boulder Weekly present
Dark Star Orchestra
GA / 21+ / $30.00
On sale Jan 15
April 20 & 21 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly present
8:00pm THE AVETT BROTHERS
w/ Truth and Salvage Co.
GA / $34.00 / April 20: 21+ / April 21: All Ages
Fri, April 30 KGNU and KUVO present
King Sunny Ade & His African Beats
GA / 18+ / $26.00
On sale Jan 22