federation

Monotonix to Embark on January and February Tour

Monotonix, Tel Aviv’s preeminent experts in being the best live band around and doling out equestrian treats, are elated to announce more fervid touring in the months of January and February, adding to an already busy December. Coincidentally, these freshly announced dates happen to follow the release of their sophomore full-length, Not Yet, out January 25th on Drag City.  Funny how that happens, no? Additionally, Monotonix are extremely excited to be opening for the one and only Faith No More in Santiago, Chile and Los Angeles, USA! Warning: Things may get EPIC.

Listen to/download the first single off of Not Yet, Give Me More

MONOTONIX TOUR DATES:

Tuesday, Nov. 30 - Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Palladium w/ Faith No More

Wednesday, Dec. 1 - Calgary, AB @ Broken City

Thursday, Dec. 2 - Edmonton, AB @ New City

Friday, Dec. 3 - St. Louis, MO @ The Gargoyle Club, Washington University w/ Heavy Cream

Sunday, Dec. 5 - Santiago, Chile @ Estadio Bicentenario de la Florida w/ Faith No More, Primus

Monday, Dec. 6 - Tampa, FL @ Orpheum

Tuesday, Dec. 7 - Tallahassee, FL @ Engine Room

Wednesday, Dec. 8 - Atlanta, GA @ 529

Thursday, Dec. 9 - Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone

Friday, Dec. 10 - Chattanooga, TN @ Discoteca

Saturday, Dec. 11 - Toronto, ON @ Sneaky Dee's

Sunday, Dec. 12 - Halifax, NS @ The Seahorse

Thursday, Jan. 27 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex w/ Ty Segall

Friday, Jan. 28 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop w/ Ty Segall

Saturday, Jan. 29 - Austin, TX @ Mohawk Outside w/ The Strange Boys

Sunday, Jan. 30 - Denton, TX @ Rubber Gloves w/ The Strange Boys

Monday, Jan. 31 - New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jack's

Tuesday, Feb. 1 - Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree Cafe w/ Pujol

Wednesday, Feb. 2 - Nashville, TN @ The End w/ Pujol

Thursday, Feb. 3 - Raleigh, NC @ King's Barcade w/ Pujol, Federation X

Friday, Feb. 4 - Washington, DC @ Comet Pizza w/ Pujol, Federation X

Saturday, Feb. 5 - Brooklyn, NY @ 285 Kent Ave. w/ Pujol, Federation X

Sunday, Feb. 6 - Providence, RI @ Machines with Magnets w/ Pujol

Tuesday, Feb. 8 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom w/ JEFF the Brotherhood, Pujol

Wednesday, Feb. 9 - Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon w/ JEFF the Brotherhood, Call Me Lightning

Thursday, Feb. 10 - St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club w/ JEFF the Brotherhood

Friday, Feb. 11 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle w/ JEFF the Brotherhood, Call Me Lightning