The Lonely H


On their fourth full-length, Nashville, Tennessee-based rock band The Lonely H deliver a ten-track, self-titled full-length, complete with guest appearances by The Rolling Stones' saxophonist Bobby Keys, Caitlin Rose, and others.The Lonely H (self-released), the follow-up to 2009's Concrete Class (The Control Group), finds the band - Mark Fredson (vocals, keys), brothers Eric (guitar) and Johnny Whitman (bass), Ben Eyestone (drums), and newcomer Zach Setchfield (guitar) - paying homage to Tom Petty, Bog Sega

Archived news