Keller Williams Releases New Album, Vape, on April 20th

"adimage1"
"adimage2"
Submitted by LiveLoud on Thu, 03/26/2015 - 10:12 am

Keller Williams’ 20th official album release, Vape, finds the prolific singer/songwriter/guitarist offering up 10 original tracks - some road tested and some brand new.  The album goes on sale April 20, 2015, but fans can pre-order Vape now at kellerwilliams.net and be automatically entered into Keller’s “Get All Good at All Good with Keller” contest. Fans can grab a first listen and free download of the new track “Mantra” HERE.
 
With a hugely successful career spanning two decades under his belt, the music on Vape somehow finds Keller more confident delivering his signature, often off-the-wall storytelling. Backed by a variety of fellow musicians including Samson Grisman/bass, John Kadlecik/guitar, Ronnie McCoury/mandolin, Rob McCoury/banjo, Alan Bartram/bass, Jason Carter/fiddle and others - Keller’s playing has never been more precise and versatile.
 
Keller’s “Get All Good at All Good with Keller” Vape pre-sale contest offers his fans another unique opportunity for an amazing hang with Keller (Keller is known for hosting epic fan contests – previous winners have joined Keller skiing/snowboarding in Colorado’s Rocky Mountains, won a private house party with Keller performing, enjoyed a trip to New Orleans during Jazz Fest and more).  This time around, a lucky fan and a guest will get the opportunity to hang with Keller at the All Good Music Festival and Camp Out in West Virginia on July 9-11, 2015 – flights, VIP tickets, backstage access, golf cart tour (with Keller in the driver’s seat) all included.  Details HERE.
 
Keller Williams is on tour this spring/summer.  The complete list of Keller Williams confirmed tour dates is as follows:

Friday, March 27 Track 29 Chattanooga TN - Wild South Tour 
Saturday, March 28 The Orange Peel Asheville NC - Wild South Tour 
Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4 Alyseka Resort @ The Sitzmark Bar & Grille Girdwood AK 
Friday, April 17 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley CA 
Saturday, April 18 - Sunday, April 19 Earth Jam Three Rivers CA Keller Williams Solo + Keller &
The Keels
Monday, April 20  Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA with Phil & Friends
Thursday, April 23 - Friday, April 24 Pour House Charleston SC 
Saturday, April 25 Georgia Theatre Athens GA 
Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3 Republic New Orleans LA Voodoo Dead - 50th Anniversary of the Grateful Dead w/ Steve Kimock, Bill Kreutzmann, Jeff Chimenti, George Porter Jr.,
Saturday, May 9 Chics Beach Festival Virginia Beach VA
Friday, May 22 Summer Camp Chillicothe IL Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass plus Keller Williams Solo late night
Saturday, May 23 Dark Star Jubilee @ Legend Valley Thornville OH Keller & The Keels 
Friday, June 5 Mountain Music Festival Minden WV 
Sunday, June 14 Huck Finn Jubilee Ontario CA Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass
Wednesday, July 1 Summerfest Milwaukee WI Keller Williams Solo
Saturday, July 4 Highberry US Festival Ozark AK 
Saturday, July 11 All Good Music Festival Summit Point WV 
Sunday, July 12 Santa Cruz Mountain Sol Festival Felton CA Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass featuring Michael Kang & Keith Moseley
Friday, July 17 Northwest String Summit Northern Plains OR Keller Williams with The Travelin' McCourys plus Keller Williams Grateful Grass  
Thursday, July 23 Floydfest Floyd VA Keller Williams Solo, Keller & The Keels, and Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass 
Saturday, August 8 Grand Targhee Bluegrass Festival Alta WY Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass
Sunday, August 16 Peach Fest Scranton PA  Keller Williams’ Grateful Gospel featuring John Kadlecik
Saturday, September 5 Backwoods Music Festival Stroud OK 
Sunday, September 13 Lockn'  Arrington VA Grateful Gospel
Saturday, October 3 Homegrown Music Festival Mebane NC 

Sunday, October 4 Luna Light Festival Darlington MD Keller & The Keels

Additional dates to be announced.  Tickets and Info available at www.kellerwilliams.net

Topics
Promoted on slideshow
Off