Phish Adds Additional 2017 Summer Shows

"adimage1"
"adimage2"
Submitted by phish.com on Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:29 am

In addition to The Baker’s Dozen at Madison Square Garden, a few more shows have been added to Phish's summer plans including three shows at Chicago’s Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island and one night stands at Dayton, OH’s Nutter Center and Pittsburgh, PA’s Petersen Events Center. The band will also return to Dick’s Sporting Goods Park for their seventh annual Labor Day Weekend run in Commerce City, CO.

An online ticket request period for pre-sale tickets and weekend ticket bundles are available now at http://tickets.phish.com through Monday, April 3 at NOON ET. There will be no additional dates announced for summer or fall.

PHISH – SUMMER 2017

Friday, July 14 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Saturday, July 15 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Sunday, July 16 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Tuesday, July 18 – Dayton, OH – Nutter Center
Wednesday, July 19 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center

THE BAKER’S DOZEN
Friday, July 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Saturday, July 22 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sunday, July 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, July 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Friday, July 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Saturday, July 29 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sunday, July 30 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, August 1 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, August 2 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 4 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 5 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sunday, August 6 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Friday, September 1 – Commerce City, CO – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, September 2 – Commerce City, CO – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sunday, September 3 – Commerce City, CO – Dick’s Sporting Goods Park

Topics
Promoted on slideshow
Off