Tiësto to embark on final leg of In Search Of Sunrise tour

Tiësto- for the Grateful Web

With twenty-five shows in four weeks, Tiësto will be giving thousands of fans an opportunity to enjoy the full unique In Search of Sunrise experience. A special party will take place on New Year's Eve at the world famous Roseland Ballroom by New York's Times Square, when Tiësto will deliver a full five hour live set that will mark the culmination of his amazing In Search of
Sunrise
tour. This is going to be a special night for Tiësto, where he will pull out all the stops for the biggest celebration of the year!
 
At past performances, the master DJ has had buzz artists like Tegan & Sara, Cary Brothers and José González as well as theatrical entertainment phenomena Blue Man Group perform live while he spins. Tiësto also made a dance floor hit mix of Maroon 5's  "Not Fall Apart" that is on their upcoming Call And Response: The Remix Album.

Mon 8 Dec   Cowboys - San Antonio, TX
Tue 9 Dec   Centro de Convenciones Siglo XXI -Merida, Mexico
Wed 10 Dec  Estadio de Beisbol Aquilles Serdan - Puebla, Mexico
Thu 11 Dec  Roots - Mexico City, Mexico
Fri 12 Dec  Arena Monterrey -Monterrey, Mexico
Sat 13 Dec  Foro Alterno - Guadalajara, Mexico
Sun 14 Dec  Fex Centro de Espectaculo - Mexicall, Mexico
Mon 15 Dec  Heat Ultra Lounge - Anaheim, CA
Tue 16 Dec  Heat Ultra Lounge - Anaheim, CA
Wed 17 Dec  Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Thu 18 Dec  Ruby Skye - San Francisco, CA
Fri 19 Dec  Peppermill Casino/Resort - Reno, NV
Sat 20 Dec  Beta - Denver, CO
Sun 21 Dec  Belly Up - Aspen, CO
Thu 25 Dec  Jet - Las Vegas, NV
Fri 26 Dec  Jet - Las Vegas, NV
Sat 27 Dec  Liv - Miami, FL
Sun 28 Dec  Hard Rock - Orlando, FL
Mon 29 Dec  Green Iguana - Tampa, FL
Wed 31 Dec  Roseland Ballroom - New York, NY
Thu 1 Jan   Bell Center – Montreal, Canada
Fri 2 Jan   UMF – Cambiorú, SC, Brazil
Sat 3 Jan   Parque Central – San Jan, Puerto Rico
Sun 4 Jan   Summer Dance Festival – Cartagena, Columbia

  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Justin Townes Earle has announced additional tour dates in N...
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 17:37
Singer-songwriter Emma Hill announces a November 11 release...
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 11:33
Riot Fest will be held at Mile High Stadium this year, and D...
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 11:14
The Second Lockn' Festival that went down last weekend in Ar...
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:04
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
2 months 3 weeks ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
4 months 1 week ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
6 months 5 days ago
The Revivalists are incredible live! Make sure you check out their new album! http://...
6 months 2 weeks ago