The Trongone Band Announce Fall Tour

"adimage1"
"adimage2"

LATEST ARTICLES

Submitted by Tell All Your … on Mon, 09/25/2017 - 4:10 pm

Fresh off of their critically acclaimed debut release, Keys To The House, Richmond, VA’s The Trongone Band will embark on a fall tour in support of the LP. The band will join American Aquarium, Cris Jacobs and Reckless Kelly for North and Southeastern dates through November.

And the press cheers!

"There’s nothing I can say more than when you hear this album, you’re going to enjoy it. It will warm you and lift you up. Which is critical at a time when most music is instantly disposable and forgettable. And as a debut, THE TRONGONE BAND has delivered a strong first statement. - Popdose

"Keys to the House is rife with Americana themes about lost love, small towns, big dreams and wanderlust. THE TRONGONE BAND conjures up imagery of boxcar drifters, rolling hills and dirt roads that are easy to close your eyes and get lost in." – Music Fest News

"THE TRONGONE BAND make music that is at once reminiscent of that great classic southern-blues-boogie sound they grew up with as it is forward-thinking and blazing new musical trails for others to follow. Their music is quite simply Southern-Rock Soul." – An Honest Tune

“The guys just released their brand new album Keys To The House, along with some tour dates down South that reflects their down home charm, beautiful hair, and Southern hospitality that is reflected eloquently in their music, and their ability to showcase all their talents cohesively on stage along with their penchant for sometimes playing barefoot that shows how down to earth and right at home they are.” – Music Box Pete

Don't Miss The Trongone Band on Tour This Fall!

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Zanzabar Louisville KY $

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Rumba Cafe Columbus OH $

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH $

Mon, Oct 02, 2017 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY $

Tue, Oct 03, 2017 Boot & Saddle Philadelphia PA $

Wed, Oct 04, 2017 Middle East Upstairs Cambridge MA $

Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Knitting Factory Brooklyn NY $

Fri, Oct 06, 2017 The Saint Asbury Park NJ $

Sat, Oct 07, 2017 Dogfish Head Rehoboth Beach DE $

Sun, Oct 08, 2017 Martin's Downtown Roanoke VA $

Mon, Oct 09, 2017 The Broadberry Richmond VA $

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Charleston Pour House Charleston SC %

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 The Altamont Theatre Asheville NC %

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 The Raleigh Pour House Music Hall Raleigh NC %

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Motorco Music Hall Durham NC ^

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Clementine Harrisonburg VA

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Pecan Festival South Prince George VA

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville PA ^

Fri, Nov 03, 2017 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte NC ^

Thu, Nov 09, 2017 Terminal West             Atlanta GA ^

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa FL &

 

* with Travelin’ Kine

$ with American Aquarium

% with Cris Jacobs

^ with Reckless Kelly

& with Reckless Kelly and Cottondale Swamp

Promoted on slideshow
Off