Upcoming Shows at the Fox Theatre - 08.17.10

Here is what shows are upcoming at the Fox Theatre as of 08.10.10.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.

Thurs. Aug 19 Boulder Weekly & Twist & Shout Present
9:00 pm Surprise Me Mr. Davis (The Slip & Nathan Moore)
Feat:  Marco Benevento
w/ Radical Knitting Circle
AA / GA $15
Fri Aug 20 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Carbon Choir
w/ Achille Lauro, Science Partner
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12.50 dos
Sat Aug 21 Boulder Weekly, Twist & Shout & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Fruit Bats
w/ These United States
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Sun Aug 22 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Lubriphonic & Springdale Quartet
AA / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Wed. Aug 25  Colorado Daily & KGNU Present
9:00 pm Rakim
Performing "Paid in Full" in its entirety
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Thurs Aug 26 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm J-Flash
w/ Air Dubai, Mr. Francois
AA / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Fri Aug 27 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm
Jim Lauderdale Electric
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $17 dos
Sat. Aug 28 Boulder Weekly & KGNU Present
9:00 pm The Budos Band
w/ Radio 1190's Chunk of Funk
AA / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Thurs Sept 2 Colorado Daily, KGNU & Greenlightradio.com Present
9:00 pm Mr. Anonymous & The Black Bridge Crew
AA / GA

Mon Sept 4 Dovekins & Mucca Pazza
9:00 pm AA /  GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos

Tues Sept 7 The Malah
9:00 pm w/ Frequent-C
AA / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Wed Sept 8
Rehab
9:00 pm AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Thur Sept 9 Boulder Weekly & Twist & Shout Present
8:00 pm An Evening With Charlie Hunter
Feat:  Erik Kalb & Michael Williams
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $20 dos
Fri Sept 10 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm !!!
AA / GA $18
Thurs Sept 16 Radio 1190's Basementalism Presents
9:00 pm Zion I
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23 dos
Fri Sept 17 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm The Beautiful Girls
w/ Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad & Kinetix
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $17 dos
Sat Sept 18 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Rogue Wave
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Sun Sept 19 Colorado Daily, Twist & Shout & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Alberta Cross & Dead Confederate
AA / GA $15
Tues. Sept 21 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Menomena
w/ Suckers
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Wed Sept 22 Rusko - SOLD OUT!
9:00 pm AA / GA $22.50 adv / GA $25 dos

Thurs Sept 23 Rootz Vs Murphy
9:00 pm AA / GA $10 adv / GA $13 dos
Fri Sept 24 KGNU & Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm Prefuse 73
AA / GA $18.50 adv / GA $22 dos

Sat Sept 25 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Rose Hill Drive
AA / GA  $18 adv / GA $22 dos
Sun Sept 26 40oz to Freedom
9:00 pm AA / GA $10 adv / GA $14 dos
Mon. Sept 27 Mount Kimbie
9:00 pm AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Tues Sept 28 Colorado Daily, Twist & Shout & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Local Natives
w/ The Love Language, Union Line
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
Thurs Sept 30 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm David Banner
AA / $25
Fri Oct 1
Hanson
w/ Rocket To The Moon
AA / GA $27 adv / GA $30 dos
Sat. Oct 2 Elephant Revival
9:00 pm AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos

Mon Oct 4 Blind Pilot
9:00 pm AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Tues Oct 5 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Griffon House
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $17.50 dos
Thurs Oct 7 The New Deal
9:00 pm w/ Brothers Past
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23 dos
Fri Oct 8
Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm Waken Baken Tour
Wiz Khalifia
Yelawolf
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos

Sat Oct 9 Cornmeal
9:00 pm AA / GA $15
Tues Oct 12  KGNU Presents
9:00 pm Caribou
AA / GA$15 adv / GA $20 dos
Wed Oct 13 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm Greensky  Bluegrass
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Thurs Oct 14 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Tea Leaf Green
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Fri. Oct 15 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm FUN.
AA / GA $15
Sun Oct 17 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm The Walkmen
w/ Japandroids
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Mon Oct 18 KGNU Presents
9:00 pm Blitzen Trapper
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Fri Oct 22 & 23 Portugal. The Man
9:00 pm AA / GA $14 adv / GA $18 dos
Sun Oct 24 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm The Wood Brothers & Tristan Prettyman
AA / GA $15
Fri. Oct 29 The Crystal Method
9:00 pm AA / GA $25
Sat Oct 30
Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Particle
Feat:  original guitarist, Charlie Hitchcock
10th Anniversary Tour
w/ White Water Ramble
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $23 dos
Sun Oct 31 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm The Motet plays Earth, Wind & Fire
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Thurs Jan 20 Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute
9:00 pm AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos

Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
The Grateful Dead's 50th anniversary celebration just got a...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 18:54
Some of the biggest names in Bluegrass will join some of its...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 15:32
You know how our dads will turn us green with envy while cas...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 13:34
Phantogram’s first song at their 5:00 slot on ACL’s Miller L...
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 13:26
...
I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 weeks 6 days ago
Legend Valley is only 50 miles from home,I'm gonna have to catch the Jubilee one of t...
4 months 5 days ago
For more about Thomas Merton check out this site written by one of his studens:   mer...
5 months 2 weeks ago
Diana Krall concert is coming soon in Valley Performing Arts Center,North ridge on Ap...
7 months 1 week ago