Error message

  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 107 of 239 bytes in simpleads_block_view() (line 254 of /var/www/gratefulweb/drupal7.gratefulweb.com/sites/all/modules/simpleads/simpleads.module).
  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 107 of 239 bytes in simpleads_block_view() (line 254 of /var/www/gratefulweb/drupal7.gratefulweb.com/sites/all/modules/simpleads/simpleads.module).
  • Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 107 of 239 bytes in simpleads_block_view() (line 254 of /var/www/gratefulweb/drupal7.gratefulweb.com/sites/all/modules/simpleads/simpleads.module).

Upcoming Shows for the Fox Theatre | 8.30

Here is what we shows are up coming up at the Fox Theater as of August 17th.  All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in blue.
--


Thurs Sept 2 Colorado Daily, KGNU & Greenlightradio.com Present
9:00 pm Mr. Anonymous & The Black Bridge Crew
AA / GA $5
Mon Sept 4 Westword & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm
Dovekins & Mucca Pazza
AA /  GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Tues Sept 7 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm The Malah
w/ Frequent-C
AA / GA $8 adv / GA $10 dos
Wed Sept 8 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm
Rehab
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Thur Sept 9 Boulder Weekly & Twist & Shout Present
8:00 pm An Evening With Charlie Hunter
Feat:  Erik Kalb & Michael Williams
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $20 dos
Fri Sept 10 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm !!!
AA / GA $18
Sat. Sept 11 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
9:00 pm
J-Live
AA / $8 adv / $12 dos
Thurs Sept 16 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190's Basementalism Present
9:00 pm Zion I
w/ Foodchain, Rogue Sound
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23 dos
Fri Sept 17 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm The Beautiful Girls
w/ Giant Panda, Guerilla Dub Squad & Kinetix
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $17 dos
Sat Sept 18 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 & Budweiser Present
9:00 pm Rogue Wave
Peter Wolf Crier
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Sun Sept 19 Colorado Daily, Twist & Shout & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Alberta Cross & Dead Confederate
w/ HousesAA / GA $15
Tues. Sept 21 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Menomena
w/ Suckers & Tu Fawning
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Wed Sept 22 Rusko - SOLD OUT!
9:00 pm AA / GA $22.50 adv / GA $25 dos
Thurs Sept 23 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Basementalism Present
9:00 pm
Rootz Vs Murphy
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $13 dos
Fri Sept 24 KGNU & Colorado Daily  Present
9:00 pm Prefuse 73
AA / GA $18.50 adv / GA $22 dos
Sat Sept 25 Channel 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Rose Hill Drive
AA / GA  $18 adv / GA $22 dos
Sun Sept 26 40oz to Freedom
9:00 pm AA / GA $10 adv / GA $14 dos
Mon. Sept 27 Communikey, Colorado Daily & Family Moons Present
9:00 pm Mount Kimbie
w/ Miraja & Ivy
AA / GA $10 adv / GA $12 dos
Tues Sept 28 Colorado Daily, Twist & Shout & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm Local Natives
w/ The Love Language, Union Line
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $16 dos
Thurs Sept 30 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190's Basementalism Present
9:00 pm
David Banner
AA / $25
Fri Oct 1 Hanson
w/ Rocket To The Moon
AA / GA $27 adv / GA $30 dos
Sat. Oct 2 Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Elephant Revival
w/ Bonfire Dub
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Mon Oct 4 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm Blind Pilot
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Tues Oct 5 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Griffin House
Tyler James
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $17.50 dos
Wed Oct 6 Channel 93.3 & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Ok Go
AA/ GA $16 adv/ GA $20 dos
On Sale Now
Thurs Oct 7 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm The New Deal
w/ Brothers Past
AA / GA $20 adv / GA $23 dos
Fri Oct 8 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Basementalism Presents
9:00 pm Waken Baken Tour
Wiz Khalifia
Yelawolf
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Sat Oct 9 Colorado Daily Present
9:00 pm
Cornmeal
AA / GA $15
Tues Oct 12  KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present
9:00 pm Caribou
AA / GA$15 adv / GA $20 dos
Wed Oct 13 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm
Greensky  Bluegrass
AA / GA $12 adv / GA $15 dos
Thurs Oct 14 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Tea Leaf Green
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Fri. Oct 15 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm FUN.
w/ Steel Train & Jarrod Gorbel
AA / GA $15
Sun Oct 17 Boulder Weekly & Radio 1190 Present
9:00 pm The Walkmen
w/ Japandroids
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Mon Oct 18 KGNU & Grateful Web Presents
9:00 pm Blitzen Trapper
AA / GA $15 adv / GA $18 dos
Tues. Oct 19 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm K'Naan
w/ Paper Tongues
AA / GA $21
Fri Oct 22 & 23 Westword Present
9:00 pm Portugal. The Man
AA / GA $14 adv / GA $18 dos
Sun Oct 24 Boulder Weekly Presents
8:00 pm
The Wood Brothers & Tristan Prettyman
AA / GA $15
Fri. Oct 29 Ch. 93.3 KTCL Presents
9:00 pm
The Crystal Method
AA / GA $25
Sat Oct 30 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm Particle
Feat:  original guitarist, Charlie Hitchcock
10th Anniversary Tour
w/ White Water Ramble
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $23 dos
Sun Oct 31 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm The Motet plays Earth, Wind & Fire
AA / GA $18 adv / GA $20 dos
Fri Nov 5 Colorado Daily Presents
9:00 pm Infected Mushrooms
AA/ GA $22 adv/ GA $30 dos
On Sale Now
Sat Nov 6 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm The Subdudes
AA / $22.50 adv / $25 dos

Wed Nov 10    Macklemore x Ryan Lewis
w/ Binary Star
AA/ GA $15 adv & dos
Thurs Jan 20 Boulder Weekly Presents
9:00 pm
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

AA / GA $12.50 adv / GA $15 dos


Topics: 
  • Latest
  • Popular
  • Tags
  • Comments
Michigan’s Greensky Bluegrass announced today they’ll ring i...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 14:08
For bluegrass fans it doesn’t get much better than YarmonyGr...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 12:50
Umphrey's McGee sold out Red Rocks performance from July 5th...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:39
EOTO just announced their fall tour dates including theater...
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10:00
demonstrations would resume. "I am very dissatisfied and it is unacceptable,nike air...
1 day 8 hours ago
016/j.jvolgeores.2004.11.025Neri,mujer nike free 5.0 gris, M.,nike free run 3 herren...
2 days 19 hours ago
ed the white ceiling,abercrombie, then head slowly to one side,abercrombie negozi, th...
3 days 13 hours ago
d,hollister klær, added Do not be afraid,abercrombie outlet, Ill give you testify,sca...
3 days 13 hours ago