ONO's 'Yes I'm A Witch Too' Out Tomorrow


Submitted by -Tell All Your … Thu, 02/18/2016 - 8:12 am

Revolutionary pop culture icon YOKO ONO is set to release Yes, I'm A Witch Too, the sequel to her critically acclaimed 2007 collaboration album Yes, I'm A Witch (Astralwerks), tomorrow Friday, February 19th via Manimal Group.

The release, which comes a day after ONO's 83rd birthday, is streaming NOW exclusively via New York Magazine. Listen here. 

Yes, I'm A Witch Too features collaborations and remixes pairing ONO with groundbreaking artists Death Cab For Cutie, Miike Snow, Peter Bjorn and JohnSparkstUnE-yArDsMobyCibo MattoPortugal. The Man and more.

Yes, I'm A Witch Too Tracklisting:

1. "Walking On Thin Ice" ONO-Danny Tenaglia
2. "Forgive Me My Love" ONO-Death Cab For Cutie
3. "Mrs. Lennon" ONO-Peter Bjorn and John
4. "Give Me Something" ONO-Sparks
5. "She Gets Down on her Knees" ONO-Penguin Prison
6. "Dogtown" ONO-Sean Ono Lennon
7. "Wouldnit" ONO-Dave Audé
8. "Move On Fast" ONO-Jack Douglas
9. "Soul Got Out of the Box" ONO-Portugal. The Man
10. "Approximately Infinite Universe" ONO-Blow Up
11. "Yes, I'm Your Angel" ONO-Cibo Matto
12. "Warrior Woman" ONO-tUnE-yArDs
13. "Coffin Car" ONO-Automatique
14. "I Have A Woman Inside My Soul" ONO-John Palumbo
15. "Catman" ONO-Miike Snow  
16. "No Bed For Beatle John" ONO-Ebony Bones!
17. “Hell In Paradise” ONO-Moby   

Executive Producers: ONO and Rob Stevens

Yes, I'm A Witch Too will be released on February 19th, 2016 via Manimal Group as a double vinyl set, as well as in deluxe CD and digital formats.