IRATION Reveals Full Itinerary For "Live From Paradise!" Spring and Summer Tour

Article Contributed by Press Here Publicity | Published on Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Reggae-influenced alternative rock band Iration will be coming to fans all across the United States "Live From Paradise!" this spring and summer, bringing special guests Pepper, Fortunate Youth and Katastro along for the ride. By tapping some unparalleled aloha spirit, these acts are combining forces to spread nothing but good vibes, creating a truly serene and exclusive environment at each of their 43 tour stops.

"We're very proud to present to you Live From Paradise! - a night of music intended to transport you to your happy place," shares lead vocalist/guitarist Micah Pueschel. "Four amazing bands, all unique, all bringing the fire. Come out and join us this spring and summer; let's experience paradise together."

"Live From Paradise!" kicks off April 24th in Albuquerque and then heads to Austin, Dallas, New Orleans, Charlotte, Asbury Park, Cincinnati, Detroit, Milwaukee and Kansas City, among many others this spring. The six-week summer run of "Live From Paradise!" commences July 11th in Oklahoma City and will take the four bands all across the country to such cities as Minneapolis, Chicago, Philadelphia, New York City (July 19th), Boston, Baltimore, Raleigh, Houston, Irvine (August 2nd), Sacramento, Boise and Las Vegas, before wrapping in Iration's Santa Barbara hometown August 25th for their annual appearance at the Santa Barbara Bowl. In addition, Iration will stop at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre on May 23rd for a special headlining show with special guests UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro, Toots and the Maytals, Fortunate Youth and more, and will also perform at various festivals this season including Days On the Green Festival in Phoenix and Sweetwater 420 Festival in Atlanta. See below for full list of upcoming tour dates; PRESS HERE for ticketing information.

Hawaiian-bred, California-based Iration (Micah Pueschel [lead vocals/guitar], Adam Taylor [bass], Joe Dickens [drums], Cayson Peterson [keyboards], Micah Brown [guitar/vocals] plus touring member Drake Peterson [trumpet]) continues to tour behind their latest self-titled album, released May 2018 via their own Three Prong Records. The 17-track album, the band's sixth full-length, features guest appearances from Slightly Stoopid, J Boog and Tyrone's Jacket and the singles "Hit List," "Fly With Me," "Danger," "Borderlines" and latest single "Press Play," which was added into rotation at alternative radio stations such as Los Angeles' KROQ, Miami's 104.3 The Shark, Washington, DC's DC101 and San Francisco's KFOG. PRESS HERE to watch the official video for "Press Play" and PRESS HERE to listen to Iration.

IRATION TOUR DATES

Friday, April 19

 

Phoenix, AZ @ Days On the Green Festival**

Saturday, April 20

 

Atlanta, GA @ Sweetwater 420 Festival**

Wednesday, April 24

 

Albuquerque, NM @ Villa Hispania

Friday, April 26

 

Austin, TX @ Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

Saturday, April 27

 

Dallas, TX @ Southside Ballroom

Sunday, April 28

 

Corpus Christi, TX @ Brewster Street Ice House

Tuesday, April 30

 

New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theater

Thursday, May 2

 

St. Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Live!

Friday, May 3

 

St. Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Live!

Thursday, May 9

 

Charlotte, NC @ Metro Credit Union Amphitheater

Friday, May 10

 

Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa

Saturday, May 11

 

Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony Outdoor Stage

Sunday, May 12

 

McKees Rocks, PA @ Roxian Theatre

Wednesday, May 15

 

Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart's

Thursday, May 16

 

Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Friday, May 17

 

Detroit, MI @ The Crowfoot

Saturday, May 18 

 

Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave

Sunday, May 19

 

Kansas City, MO @ Uptown Theater

Thursday, May 23

 

Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre**

Thursday, July 11

 

Oklahoma City, OK @ Diamond Ballroom

Friday, July 12

 

Omaha, NE @ Slowdown

Saturday, July 13

 

Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Sunday, July 14 

 

Chicago, IL @ House of Blues 

Wednesday, July 17

 

Utica, NY @ Saranac Brewery

Thursday, July 18

 

Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore

Friday, July 19

 

New York, NY @ TBA

Saturday, July 20

 

Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Sunday, July 21

 

Baltimore, MD @ Mecu Pavilion

Thursday, July 25

 

North Myrtle Beach, SC @ House of Blues

Friday, July 26

 

Raleigh, NC @ Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, July 27

 

St. Augustine, FL @ St. Augustine Amphitheater 

Sunday, July 28

 

Cocoa, FL @ Cocoa Beach Riverfront Park

Tuesday, July 30

 

Houston, TX @ House of Blues 

Friday, August 2

 

Irvine, CA @ FivePoint Amphitheater

Wednesday, August 7 

 

Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades+

Thursday, August 8

 

Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades+

Friday, August 9

 

Fresno, CA @ Woodward Park Rotary Amphitheater+

Thursday, August 15

 

Spokane, WA @ The Knitting Factory

Friday, August 16

 

Missoula, MT @ Big Sky Brewing Amphitheater

Saturday, August 17

 

Boise, ID @ Botanical Gardens Outlaw Field

Sunday, August 18

 

Jacksonville, OR @ Britt Pavilion 

Wednesday, August 21

 

Redmond, WA @ Marymoor Park Amphitheater

Friday, August 23

 

Stateline, NV@ Montbleau Resort Outdoor Event Center

Saturday, August 24

 

Las Vegas, NV @ Mandalay Bay Beach

Sunday, August 25

 

Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl

** indicates non-"Live From Paradise!" tour dates

+ indicates Pepper not on the lineup