Record Store Day Exclusive-Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators ‘Live At Studios 60’- Double Vinyl Limited Edition Release Out June 18

Article Contributed by PRIME PR Group | Published on Saturday, April 30, 2022

SLASH FT. MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS, (SMKC) are set to release Live At Studios 60--their first-ever double live LP--which features band’s acclaimed new album 4, and four additional songs from the group, for Record Store Day on June 18, 2022 HERE.

Recorded live in Los Angeles at Studios 60, the SMKC Live At Studios 60 double LP exclusive Record Store Day release is limited to only 2250 copies. The full concert features SMKC’s vibrant new album 4 (Gibson Records/BMG)--which debuted as the #1 Most-Selling Hard Rock Album during release week and has earned the group the best critical acclaim of their career. Additional performances of the group’s Top 5 Rock Radio Hits including “You’re A Lie,” “World On Fire,” “Anastasia,” and “Driving Rain” are also included in the double vinyl package giving fans worldwide the chance to see SMKC’s electrifying live show.

The full tracklisting for SMKC Live At Studios 60 exclusive Record Store Day release is below:

Side A

01 Actions Speak Louder Than Words 

02 Whatever Gets You By

03 C'est La Vie

04 The Path Less Followed

Side B

05 The River Is Rising

06 Spirit Love

07 Fill My World

08 April Fools

Side C

09 Call Off The Dogs

10 Fall Back To Earth

11 Driving Rain

Side D

12 You're A Lie

13 World On Fire

14 Anastasia