The Baseball Project

Today, supergroup The Baseball Project has announced their fourth studio album Grand Salami Time!, due out June 30 via Omnivore Recordings. Made up of Steve Wynn (The Dream Syndicate), former R.E.M. members Peter Buck and Mike Mills, along with Scott McCaughey (The Minus 5/Young Fresh Fellows) and Linda Pitmon (Filthy Friends, Alejandro Escovedo), the band has also shared their jangly new single “Journeyman.”

Archived news