April 2014


Ghost Owl | Say Goodbye To Finland | New Album Review

Submitted by Ben Welp on Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:48 am

Ghost Owl's debut album "Say Goodbye to Finland" will be released on May 6th. The album as a whole is an experimental drift through futuristic soundscapes famed with uplifting electro-pop arrangements. This ten track LP contains the singles "Sky Yellow", "Idiot Kid" and "Velva 500".