Eddie Vedder Announces 2019 European Tour

"adimage1"
"adimage2"

Submitted by -Pearl Jam Fri, 03/15/2019 - 9:05 am

Eddie’s tour kicks off on June 9th in Amsterdam, includes two festival headlining slots, and wraps up on July 6th in London supporting The Who.

Glen Hansard will support Eddie in Lisbon, Madrid, Barcelona, Dusseldorf, and Dublin.

A special ticket presale begins today for Ten Club members active as of Thursday, March 14th. Eligible members will go here for more info.

Public sale starts Friday, March 22 at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 2am PT.

Tickets for London and the festival dates are currently on sale.

ddie’s tour kicks off on June 9th in Amsterdam, includes two festival headlining slots, and wraps up on July 6th in London supporting The Who.

Glen Hansard will support Eddie in Lisbon, Madrid, Barcelona, Dusseldorf, and Dublin.

A special ticket presale begins today for Ten Club members active as of Thursday, March 14th. Eligible members will go here for more info.

Public sale starts Friday, March 22 at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 2am PT.

Tickets for London and the festival dates are currently on sale.

DATE

CITY

VENUE

June 9

Amsterdam, Holland

AFAS LIVE

June 10

Amsterdam, Holland

AFAS LIVE

June 12

Brussels, Belgium

Forest National

June 15

Florence, Italy

Firenze Rocks Festival

June 17

Barolo, Italy

Collisioni Festival

June 20

Lisbon, Portugal

Altice Arena

June 22

Madrid, Spain

WiZink Center

June 25

Barcelona, Spain

Palau St. Jordi

June 28

Berlin, Germany

Max-Schmeling-Halle

June 30

Dusseldorf, Germany

Mitsubishi Electric Halle

July 3

Dublin, Ireland

3 Arena

July 6

London, UK

Wembley Stadium