The Blue Dolphins


The Blue Dolphins release the fourteen track Come On!

Submitted by In Music We Trust on Fri, 10/23/2015 - 5:22 pm

Los Angeles, CA-based eclectic, melodic pop-rock duo The Blue Dolphins follow up this year's six-song Walking in the Sun EP with their sophomore full-length, Come On!, a fourteen track collection of California-sun soaked roots songs that travel the landscape of memorable melodies, intricate guitar solos, luscious vocal harmonies, and uplifting lyrics, all wrapped up in fantastic production.

Archived news