Hurray for the Riff Raff

The International Folk Music Awards – presented by Folk Alliance International (FAI), a 501(c)3 and the foremost global nonprofit for folk music— took place last night as part of the opening of the conference and Best of 2023 awards were won by Molly Tuttle and Golden Highway (Album of the Year); Billy Strings (Artist of the Year); and Iris Dement (Song of the Year). NPR Music and World Cafe live-streamed the awards show.

AEG Presents is excited to announce the soulful and enchanting Norah Jones, with the opening act Hurray for the Riff Raff, live at two of Colorado's most iconic venues this summer. Join us at the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater in Vail on Monday, July 22, 2024, and at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison on Tuesday, July 23, 2024, for an unforgettable evening of music under the stars.

Event Details:

Archived news