Magic Shoppe

Little Cloud Records are proud to present the mesmeric Magic Shoppe from Boston, Massachusetts; a psychedelic garage rock quartet who understand how to manoeuvre sounds in order to create dreamy, guitar laden soundscapes.

Magic Shoppe are Josiah Webb – vocals and guitar, Tayler Fitzpatrick – vocals and guitar, Tim Cushing – drums and Jeff Bartell – vocals and bass.

Archived news