Jon Cleary

Longtime friends Jon Cleary and Ivan Neville are two of the funkiest keyboard players, singers and band leaders in New Orleans and they’ve come together to celebrate Mardi Gras with you from the comfort of your own home! Expect an evening full of celebration, conversation and a musical gumbo featuring some of the artists’ favorite songs.

Tuesday, February 16th

US Show Time: 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

International (Wed 2/17) Show Times: 2am London / 3 am Europe / 1pm Sydney

And the show will be available to stream for 48 hours after its debut!

Deadheads gathered under the sacred oaks of Harmony Park Music Garden on May 26-27, with a pre-party on May 25 featuring Leftover Salmon. The legendary bassist, Phil Lesh, was warmly welcomed by his fans and the accompanying 90-degree weather at Revival Music Festival 2018.

This was a special night for many reasons. First and foremost, it was a resurrection of a historic Denver landmark. And what better way to revive a landmark then to preserve its history with a music twist? Baur’s is a restaurant and a listening lounge, which will play host to some of music’s favorite gems. Founded in 1872 as a confectionery company, it was equivalent to Willy Wonka’s candy factory. With endless candy, cakes, and even claiming to be the “inventor of the ice cream soda,” this was happening, and now it is back.

Archived news