deadmau5 & WeTransfer Offer Free Download

Article Contributed by SRO | Published on Friday, February 24, 2017

Today, Friday, February 24 for one week only, deadmau5 has teamed up with WeTransfer for the release of stuff i used to do, a collection of 16 previously unreleased tracks. The collection--also available to all via WeTransfer's homepage--celebrates deadmau5 as an independent artist at liberty to offer fans free music.

Download the first 13 tracks now, here:

The full track listing for the free download is as follows:

  1. Messages from nowhere
  2. Digitol
  3. Screen door
  4. Squid
  5. 50 something cats
  6. Charlie can't dance
  7. My opinion
  8. HaxPigMeow
  9. Obsidian
  10. Long walk off a short pier
  11. Support
  12. Superlover
  13. Creep (Alt. version)

Beginning Friday, March 3 stuff i used to do will be available at all digital retailers, and will include three exclusive tracks.