Gov't Mule Announces New Orleans Jazz Fest Performances

Article Contributed by Press Here Publicity | Published on Monday, February 11, 2019

Gov't Mule has announced two performances on Saturday, April 27 and Saturday, May 4 at the Orpheum Theater in New Orleans, LA, taking place during New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival.This year, the rock torchbearers are planning not one but two shows, doubling up on this always-anticipated annual Jazz Fest tradition. Special guests will be announced soon.

Pre-sale tickets will be available Wednesday February 13 at Noon ET/11am CT. Public on-sale begins Friday February 15 at 11am ET/10am CT. Please visit www.mule.net for all ticketing details.

These newly announced shows come on the heels of the news that Gov't Mule will headline Mountain Jam, taking place June 13-16, 2019, at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts and GRAMMY Award-winning vocalist, songwriter, producer and revered guitarist Warren Haynes will return as co-presenter of the festival for its 15th year.