Article Contributed by Nettwerk Music Group | Published on Saturday, July 15, 2023

Waterville, Ohio indie-folk outfit Oliver Hazard captivates listeners with their unique blend of delicate arrangements and sturdy melodies on their new self-titled
album released today with Nettwerk. Listen to the album that’s sure to win hearts with its introspective lyrics HERE.

The album is the work of 3 individual singers, songwriters and multi-instrumentalists, who share an organic connection in the craft -- sensibilities that yield music that's harmonic, haunting and also ambitious and surprising. "This album feels different than anything we've done in the past. We’re very simple people, all three of us. I think the album reflects that, and I hope it captures something you probably can't describe yourself, but that speaks to you,” the band shars. “And as far as the message, it’s just shared experiences.”

Self-titled Album Tracklisting:
1. Ballerina
2. Two x Four
3. Saratoga
4. Use Me Up
5. Fly Right
6. Northern Lights
7. Oh Mama Won’t You Write Me
8. Let Down
9. Natalie
10. Summertime Whiskey

After having just wrapped up a U.S. tour with Houndmouth and performing three sold out headline shows in Alaska, Oliver Hazard is ready to hit the stage for a few festival dates, including their very own yearly festival, Oliver Hazard Day, created to support the local community in Waterville, OH. For more information on upcoming shows and to purchase tickets, visit the band’s website HERE.

Oliver Hazard Tour Dates:
July 27 - Stowe, VT - Spruce Peak Summer Concert Series
August 12 - Waterville, OH - Oliver Hazard Day*
October 13 - Austin, TX - Austin City Limits Music Festival