James Intveld

James Intveld is excited to announce that he will release a new single, his first since 2008. The track entitled “Let’s Talk it Out” will be released on March 10, 2023, via Mule Kick Records. The song has all the swing of Wynn Stewart with the swagger of Buddy Holly. Recorded in Orange, CA, the track features Marty Rifkin on pedal steel (Glen Campbell, Tom Petty), Bob Gothar on guitar (Heather Myles), Michael Turner on guitar, and Kip Dabbs on drums.

Archived news