Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:30 am

The Woodshedders are excited to announce the release of their fourth full-length studio album “Talisman”. The band expands on its patented genre cross-pollination with eleven brand new originals, with sounds swerving through Rock, Gypsy, Jam, Appalachian, and Honky-Tonk, often in the same song, featuring fiery solos, poetic lyrics, and psychedelic grooves.

The Woodshedders are Dwayne Brooke on guitar and vocals, Ryan Mayo on bass, Jesse Shultzaberger on drums, Jacob Smith on Saxophone and Keys, and Fiddlin' Dave Van Deventer on Fiddle. The band now boasts four all-original studio albums and performances at hundreds of festivals and shows.

Stream "TALISMAN" Album Free Here: