The Ride Festival


RIDE Festival Returns to Telluride in July

Submitted by Tsunami Publicity on Sun, 02/05/2017 - 7:03 am

RIDE Festival returns to Telluride July 8-9 in its sixth consecutive year of world-class music, camping and mountain adventure that only Colorado can deliver. Featuring an all-star line up in an intimate mountain setting; event headliners include BECK, Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, The John Butler Trio, Rival Sons, The Temperance Movement, Kaleo, Jackie Greene, and Boulder's own Rose Hill Drive among others.

The Ride Festival Announces Initial Artist Lineup for 2014

Submitted by LiveLoud on Wed, 04/02/2014 - 11:10 am

Today, The Ride Festival releases its initial artist lineup for the festival’s 3rd year at Colorado’s breathtaking Telluride Town Park on July 12-13, 2014.  The Ride Fest has quickly garnered a reputation among music fans for its thoughtful performance curation - hand-picking rootsy, rocking talent whose music flawlessly compliments the festival’s stunning Telluride setting.Folk-rock Grammy winners Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros and Austin-based alt-rockers Spoon

The Ride Festival Featuring David Byrne, Big Head Todd, Rod Y Gab

Submitted by LiveLoud on Fri, 04/12/2013 - 11:28 am

The Ride Festival recently announced its second installment – happening July 13th and 14th at Colorado’s breathtaking Telluride Town Park. The 2013 Ride Festival lineup includes David Byrne & St. Vincent, Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Cake, Drive-By Truckers, Steve Earle, Buddy Miller and Son Volt, with others still to be announced.

KOTOfm & Big Head Todd & The Monsters Announce Fest in Telluride

Submitted by Madison House … on Fri, 05/18/2012 - 3:50 pm

KOTOfm and Big Head Todd & The Monsters Today unveil the inaugural Ride Festival – August 25 and 26, 2012 in Telluride, Colorado - featuring Big Head Todd & The Monsters, (Ben Harper (his only Colorado appearance this year), Los Lobos, JJ Grey & Mofro, The Lumineers, North Mississippi Allstars, The Wood Brothers, James McCurtry, David Lindley, Nathaniel Rateliff, Matthew Curry and others to be announced.

Archived news