STARTING TODAY: Leftover Salmon Reveal A Track A Day From Their New Album

Article Contributed by Good Cop PR | Published on Monday, November 10, 2014

Leftover Salmon will be rolling out their latest album, High Country, by streaming each of the 12 tracks over the course of the next 12 days starting TODAY on their site:

Each of the album’s 12 songs will stay up for 24 hours through November 21st, starting today, at 10am (Mountain Time). 

The band is set to officially release High Country on Friday, November 28th (Black Friday) to participating Record Store Day indie stores. High Country sees the official ushering in of legendary keyboardist/Little Feat founding member Bill Payne to join the current lineup, Vince Herman (vocals, acoustic guitar, washboard); Drew Emmitt (vocals, acoustic and electric mandolin, electric guitar, fiddle); Andy Thorn (vocals, acoustic and electric banjo); Greg Garrison (vocals, acoustic and electric bass) and Alwyn Robinson (drums).  Payne has been playing with Leftover Salmon for over a year now.

In addition to the news above, LoS have previously announced 2 headline dates in their hometown’s Boulder Theater on 11/28 and 11/29 and a Winter 2015 tour itinerary. For more information, please visit: