'ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013' Digitally Released Today

Article Contributed by SRO | Published on Wednesday, March 20, 2013

With Ultra Music Festival in full effect, the ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 official compilation album is now available today, March 19 via Ultra Music at all digital retailers. Following a successful launch of Ultra Music Festival Weekend #1, the ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 compilation has debuted at #1 on theiTunes Dance Chart in the U.S. and Canada. Elsewhere, the compilation charted at #28 in the iTunesOverall Albums Chart in the U.S. and #15 in the iTunes Overall Albums Chart in CanadaULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 is available as a physical release April 2.

Stream a sampler of all four of the official Ultra Music Festival Anthems created exclusively for this compilation from AviciiTiësto and Quintino & AlvaroAfrojack and Davide Rivaz & Benny Benassi here: http://youtu.be/vnP_remV4OE.  

Complete with an unmatched collection of hit tracks and fan favorites, as well as new and exclusive tracks, ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 captures the essence of the festival experience and brings it to life through the speakers. The compilation delivers worldwide hit after hit of hand-selected tracks that place the listener in the middle of the Ultra Music Festival Main Stage.

ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 is now available on iTunes (http://smarturl.it/UMF2013and Beatport (http://goo.gl/Jcr0i).

The ultimate collection of international EDM hits set to rock fans worldwide, the ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 official compilation is a partnership between two of the world’s leading entities in the electronic music industry today: Ultra Music Festival, celebrating its 15th anniversary this year over two weekends March 15-17 and March 22-24 in downtown Miami, and Ultra Music, the world’s leading independent electronic music label.

ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 includes tracks from many of the top artists playing this year’s event. Ultra Music’s celebrated artist roster is a driving force behind ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 with giant contributions from some of the label’s biggest stars, including Wolfgang Gartner’s newest single“Anaconda;” the razor-edged “Superliminal” from international icon deadmau5 from his latest album > album title goes here <; Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay “Singularity;” “Sweet Nothing,” the wildly successful single from hit producer/songwriter/DJ Calvin Harris, featuring vocals fromFlorence Welch of Florence + The Machine fame, from his most recent release 18 Months; as well as“Chronicles of a Fallen Love” feat. Greta Svabo Bech from The Bloody Beetrootsaka Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo, one of the most forward-thinking musicians in the electronic music industry and king of the electro-punk movement.

The complete track listing for ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013 is:

1.Davide Rivaz & Benny Benassi feat. Heather Bright - Tell Me Twice (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)

2.Kaskade & Swanky Tunes feat. Lights - No One Knows Who We Are (Rune RK Remix)

3.Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas feat. My Name Is Kay – Singularity

4.David Guetta feat. Sia - She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)

5.Wolfgang Gartner – Anaconda

6.Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong (Original Mix)

7.Afrojack - Air Guitar (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)

8.Congorock & Stereo Massive - Bless di Nation feat. Sean Paul (Firebeatz Remix)

9.Tiësto, Quintino, & Alvaro – United (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)

10.    Above & Beyond - Walter White

11.    deadmau5 – Superliminal

12.    Avicii – UMF (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)

13.    Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing 

14.    Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child 

15.    The Bloody Beetroots feat. Greta Svabo Bech - Chronicles of a Fallen Love