February 2007


Colorado Groovin': Perpetual Groove in Denver

Submitted by Tim Hurley on Sat, 02/24/2007 - 11:53 am

Somewhere between space funk and carnival time resides the music of Georgia-based jamband, Perpetual Groove.  The current lineup of Brock Butler (guitar/vocals), Adam Perry (bass), Albert Suttle (drums), and Matt McDonald (keys/vocals) exploded onto the live music scene in 2001 and have since gained quite a devoted following.  Electrifying performances at festivals such as Wakarusa